Just another WordPress.com weblog

Goodbye


Quote-You Tube- Celine Dion- Goodbye’s (the saddest word)

In loving memory of my mom ….. “GOODBYE’S THE SADDEST WORD”……  by Celine Dion
Mom we all know that you are happy out there where you are now. We all love you and missed
you so much ………. may you rest in peace………. “DEAR MOM” ………WE LOVE YOU……..
“GOODBYE DEAR MOM” A year had passed, it’s still difficult for me to accept the fact, that someone who gave my life and
loved that much is gone forever, working this phase of acceptance is very  hard . It’s difficult to work
it out but I’m trying my best, because I know my mom’s very happy out there, where she is now …..
“MISSING YOU SO MUCH”

Travelling through rough roads, a very difficult journey for  my mom to sacrifice,fight and bare due to
her illnness. During these difficult journey, there were laughters, sorrows, anger and hope but nevertheless
we were united to travel into these rough roads to find success. Meanwhile, she was especially hopeful that
we will be able to reach the plains and no more rough roads to bare, but unfortunately our beloved Mom
was completely pulled out from these journey and lost her route forever. Until this time, a year’s gone it’s
still difficult to accept that she’s gone forever, but time will help to heal the pain and sorrow.
“Travelled Through Rough Roads”

You Tube:  You Raise Me Up-Charice

You Raise Me Up …… Mom

17 responses

  1. missing you so much my dear mom…

    March 15, 2011 at 9:48 pm

  2. connie

    Happy Birthday dear mom …miss and love you loads…wish you were still here.Longed to give you a cuddle and a hug.

    June 26, 2010 at 11:02 am

  3. connie

    For you Mom wherever you are now, you’re there somewhere I know …happy mother’s DayI miss and love you so much.

    May 8, 2010 at 10:01 am

  4. connie

    Thanks Ray for your comment. Couple of years had past, nothing have changed, I wish that the time takes these pains and sorrows away that soon.Thanks for being my friend

    December 17, 2009 at 8:28 pm

  5. Ray of light

    Dear Connie. When you’re sorrow Feeling smal,l When tears are in your eyes If you need a friend I’m sailing right behind you I can feel you sorrow and pain Think of you .A friend.

    December 17, 2009 at 3:23 am

  6. connie

    Dec 16, the date you left us for good. 2 years ago now. Nana…I wish you a merry christmas.

    December 17, 2009 at 12:26 am

  7. Sherrilynn

    Connie, my dear lovely friend- I am in tears….. my mom has been gone 3 years now. They say time helps, well I think that maybe true in some cases, but why do I still hurt sooo bad. I mean 3 yrs- you would think I would be getting used to the loss- but no. You said you could feel my pain, I believe you, As I also feel yours. You are a true blessing to me, I have no sisters, Bless u always and thank you for sharing this with me/ { near or far} your friend always/ Sherrilynn.

    November 27, 2009 at 8:13 am

  8. Ray of light

    Hai Connie. THANKS.!!! So Beautiful !!!!. I have understand you And i think you me. (incredible) You are a very special woman ,with a great heart..Ray.

    August 9, 2009 at 2:04 am

  9. Grandpa Dewey

    Connie,I am so sorry for your loss, I know what pain that you are going thru. I lost my mother a few years ago, she was my best friend, kindof grew up together she was only fifteen years older tham me. "MOM" was her name to anyone that ask, "just plain Mom." She is a better place now enjoying life like never before.

    August 8, 2009 at 2:12 pm

  10. connie

    Ruby thanks for your nice comment.

    July 4, 2009 at 7:36 pm

  11. Ruby

    Hi, My Mom died this last October, not a year yet but it’s getting there. My Mom had this simple childlike faith in God that I’m trying to achieve. Life is a journey. I wrote a poem called the journey anut two weeks after she died. I know that my life’s journey will reunite us one day. Life on this earth is a learning process, a schooling. One day school will let out and we will go back home.Blessings,~Ruby

    June 24, 2009 at 2:48 pm

  12. john

    Mothers are such unique people in our lives, our anchor.

    June 24, 2009 at 1:00 am

  13. connie

    Travelled throuhg rough roads, was a diffificult journey for you dear mom, with the hope that no more rough roads ro bare, but was pulled out comlpetey from this journey before reaching the plains. I miss you so much… "Happy Birthday To You My Dear Mom".

    June 23, 2009 at 10:45 pm

  14. connie

    Time Heals the Pain … a year has gone since you’ve gone my dear beloved Mom, I haven’t overcome completely my pains, grieve and sorrows. I Miss You So Much … I know you’re around somewhere …. "Happy Mothers Day T o Y ou My Beloved Mom." Missing you and love you so much.

    May 9, 2009 at 4:37 pm

  15. Semra

    Thanks,Beautiful song,Celine Dion.I like singer Phil Colins, Madonna, Sting, Britney Spears and Cat Stevens (Yusuf Islam) I would listen.

    April 23, 2009 at 10:08 am

  16. connie

    Thank you for your visit and for your comment

    February 25, 2009 at 9:01 pm

  17. Majid

    Very nice and impressing

    February 25, 2009 at 9:50 am

Leave a Reply

