Just another WordPress.com weblog

Party

September 1, 2009

Welcome to my birthday party
Join in and have a little fun
Please search your name somewhere

Grandpa
Dewey
John Bord, Ray, Agnieszka, Bernice, Dolceluna, Denis,

Ashley, Semra, Cavalheira, Ria, Ea, Princess, Vesna, Pasquale, Rhonda,

Chris le…Dominique, Paz de.. ,Yvonne ,Cüneyt, Anita, Luciano, Jutta, Kimi,

Murat B. Saida, Geri, Jenny, Alejandro, Rocky, Sabri, Azuquita, Jane P.

Marco, Izabela, Cecy,  Ann, Bob, Conny,  the Lover,  Muhammad, Spiros,

Hakan, Nada,Ale I. Ali, Chef Tim,  Alex P., Yasar K. Ysatis, Joerge M., Melk,

Michel N., Murphy Suki, Vesna, Lori Lams, Thunder,  Lucas L., Tere,  Lady,

Warrior El.G; Warrior of  the Glen, Mathew,  Solange, Joshua, Reginaldo, Majid,

Chris Zhang, Clair, Monica, Luz,  Allen, Rizal,  Zhu, Ergun, M. Yilmaz,, Nami,  Shihai

I  would like to thank
you all  so much for your adds, your
invites, your  notes

your  messages, your
love, care and especially  for your  very
precious and great

friendship. It’s amazing to have  met so many wonderful friends like most of
you,

even if we haven’t met personally and who knows we might
meet each other someday,

somehow maybe somewhere.

For the names I haven’t mentioned  for some reasons,  thank you  for your invites and

notes, and messages. Ciro thanks for joining in .

MY DEAR FRIENDS!!! My purpose for my blog party was to see you around together….

to thank you for your most beautiful friendships. Thank you so much for your care and

time for joining the party and most of  all  for leaving your most beautiful foot prints.

I am overjoyed.        Love  connie

” THANK YOU ALL ”

30 responses

  1. connie

    Yvonne thanks " YOU GOT A FRIEND"…. the song is meaningful.. video is on my blog.

    October 14, 2009 at 10:30 pm

  2. Cyrus

    Hello Connie,thanks my friend for your post have a nice day…..

    September 14, 2009 at 3:20 pm

  3. Lady Flower Power

    You`r a very special friend dear Connie,There are a lot of friends here on te spaces, but when we met here on the spaces, I had a good fealing about your friendship.Sometimes you met a friend who is caring and sharing and that`s true friendship, and I found it with you and I wil treasure our friendship with all my heart, Thanks for your lovely friendship, I love you for that!!Love and big kiss for you, Ria

    September 7, 2009 at 7:38 am

  4. connie

    Thank You ever so much my beautiful friends for your most beautiful footprints.Thank you again for your care and for sharing me your time to come around. I’llkeep all these most beautiful footprints well in my heart. With all my love to allconnie

    September 6, 2009 at 1:23 pm

  5. Ray of light

    Hello dear Connie.I wish you all happiness , Not for today,not for tomorrow ,not this week, But for ALL days of your life.You are a very special woman , with always attention for others.Connie especially to you, Thanks for your beautiful friendship.!!!!Greetings with much love.Ray.

    September 6, 2009 at 2:54 am

  6. Allen

    woo it’s a wonderful party !thank you for having inviting me to your such a special birthday party !happy birthday connie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    September 3, 2009 at 9:55 am

  7. Chris

    Je te souhaite un très heureux et joyeux anniversaire… Que tout ce que ton coeur désire se réalise… Tendres baisers, Chris

    September 2, 2009 at 8:43 am

  8. AZUQUITA

    HI CONNIE, HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND ALL MY FONDNESS FOR YOU, I WISH YOU OF HEART TO FULFILL MANY MORE, YOUR FRIEND, AZUQUITA

    September 1, 2009 at 9:38 pm

  9. ⑦ส★Denis★ส⑦

    Happybirthday dear Connie!I hope it is as special as you are…Hugs and kisses, Denis

    September 1, 2009 at 12:50 pm

  10. connie

    Today " You light up my life," thank you all so much for your overwhelming birthday greetings.Thank you for being around my treasured friends.

    September 1, 2009 at 8:57 am

  11. TERE

    HOLA QUERIDA AMIGA, GRACIAS POR TU MENSAJE, PUEDES IR A MI ESPACIO CUANDO QUIERAS,BESITOS, DE TU AMIGA:TERE

    September 1, 2009 at 12:34 am

  12. Faty

    Happy Birthday!!! my darling Connie, Thank you for inviting,i love you my friend!!!Happy! Happy!

    August 31, 2009 at 10:37 pm

  13. kimi

    Happy Birthday!! To you dear Connie,thank you so much for inviting .I love you so much!Happy Birthday!!

    August 31, 2009 at 9:35 pm

  14. Paky

    I still make you my wishes of happy birthday 100 of these days. With affection a great kiss for you and an embrace. Hi Kissss

    August 31, 2009 at 7:09 pm

  15. THUNDER

    Thanks,Connie For The Invitation..Have,The Best Birthday Ever,With Lots Of Gifts,Hugs And Lots Of Love From Family And Friends

    August 31, 2009 at 4:17 pm

  16. Grandpa Dewey

    Connie,Can you handle another birthday wish? I hope so because I sending it anyway. "A BIG birthday HUG for you," I feel like my arms will reach that far.

    August 31, 2009 at 2:34 pm

  17. john

    Once a year it shows up, may yours be wonderful and great.To a Sweet Lady, Happy Birthday.

    August 31, 2009 at 1:18 pm

  18. Anita

    Happy Birthday Connie!! Wishing you all the love and happiness this world has to offer….have a wonderful day! XX OO, Anita

    August 31, 2009 at 12:13 pm

  19. Alí

    Hi Connie happy birthday, feliz cumpleaños, joyeux anniversaire, buon compleanno, عيد ميلاد سعيد (aid milad said), С днем рождения (S dniom rojdeniya), dogum gunun kutlu olsun Ali

    August 31, 2009 at 11:28 am

  20. ®Mrߣûè™

    Lots of wishes for your birthday, Connie. Thanks for inviting me. You are a treasure. love. LUCIANO

    August 31, 2009 at 10:54 am

  21. ♫♥Døłçеłųńа♫♪

    buon compleanno connie :-))) grazie per l’invito! hugssssssssssss Dolceluna

    August 31, 2009 at 9:30 am

  22. Majid

    Dear Friend Connie, I wish you very Happy BirthdayThanks a million for inviting me to it

    August 31, 2009 at 9:04 am

  23. ALEX 1

    IS VERY GOOD MY FRIEND

    August 31, 2009 at 8:45 am

  24. SABRI

    buon compleanno connie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ti auguro una fantastica giornataauguri!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!grazie per l’invito…..kisssssssssssssssss……………..ciao dolce amica con affetto e amicizia *sabri*

    August 31, 2009 at 7:58 am

  25. Lady Flower Power

    Happy birthday to you dear Connie,I wish you love, peace, a good health,blessings, and a lot of joy and happiness.Have a nice birthday and thanks for inviting me.Love, many kisses for you, Ria

    August 31, 2009 at 7:40 am

  26. Ashley

    Hello Connie how are you birthday girl? Well I hope.Just dropping by to say hello, and wish you a very happy birthday, I hope you get spoilt rotten, take care I hope you really have a nice day with family and friends. Thanks for the invite thank you thanks a lot. Ash

    August 31, 2009 at 6:57 am

  27. Jane's

    Hi connie.Some people like sunday,Some people like monday,However i just like only one day,Its your birthday… Happy Birthday! Take good care of yourself.Hugs and kisses Jane

    August 31, 2009 at 6:43 am

  28. Semra

    Wow!Thank you very much dear Connie!Happy birthday to you , I wish a health, peace, and lot of money.Allah bless you always.Thank you so much for inviting.Love and million kiss.your friend Semra.

    August 31, 2009 at 6:18 am

  29. Saida

    it’s wonderful my dear ! thanks connie to invite me you’re sooooooo kind I love you saida

    August 31, 2009 at 6:02 am

Leave a Reply

