Just another WordPress.com weblog

Angel’s Wings

                     Angel’s Wings
I would die
for you
Lay down my life for you
The only thing that means everything to me
‘Cause when you’re in my arms
You make me prouder than
Than anything I ever could achieve
And you make everything that used to seem so big
Seem to be so small since you arrivedOn angel’s winds, an angelical formation
Angel’s wings, like letters in the sky
Now I know no matter what the question
Love is the answer
It’s written on angel’s wingsAnd I often wonder why,
Someone as flawed as I
Deserves to be as happy as you make me
So as the years roll by
I’ll be there by your side
I’ll follow you wherever your heart takes me
Cause you make everything that used to be so big
Seem to be so small since you arrived

On angel’s winds, an angelical formation
Angel’s wings, like letters in the sky
Now I know no matter what the question
Love is the answer
It’s written on angel’s wings

Now anyone who’s felt the touch of heaven in their lives
Will know the way I’m feeling, looking
In my baby’s eyes
That’s why I can’t bear to be too far away
I know that god must love me cause
He sent you to me on angel’s wings

On angel’s winds, an angelical formation
Angel’s wings, like letters in the sky
Now I know no matter what the question
Love is the answer
It’s written on angel’s wings

Love is the answer
It’s written on angel’s wings

“By … Westlife”

         My Little Angel

     ( Christian Michael)

    <a href=”http://http://mp3.xalo.vn/res/music/passion/player/player.swf
Download b%C3%A0i h%C3%A1t Angel’s Wings“>

     

 

6 responses

  1. connie

    A little while the tears and the laughter,The willow and the rose;A little while, an hour to sing, to love and to lingerA little while, and what comes after, no one knows.Wish you a Merry Christmas my dear little Angel.., wherever you are,My thougths are always with you and loads of love

    December 23, 2009 at 8:44 pm

  2. connie

    My sincere thanks to you " A THANK YOU that more than words can say.Thank you so much for your loving and caring thoughts, I’ll carry and treasure these beautiful thoughts and friendships in my heart. I’m deeplytouched, and for my lost litle Angel knows that I’m not alone, for you are there my beautiful friends. My Angels "I LOVE YOU ALL"

    October 9, 2009 at 8:10 am

  3. Grandpa Dewey

    I am sorry that I missed this story, but you know that my computer was down then. What a beautiful poem, and Happy Birthday to your little Angel.

    September 19, 2009 at 6:36 pm

  4. THUNDER

    Love Is Magic,Love Is The Light Of Our Fantasy…Love Never Dies,Is Within Us

    September 15, 2009 at 4:31 pm

  5. Ray of light

    Dear Connie.You have touched my soul…..and melt my heart , with you true words,of your little angel.You are a miraculous woman with a beautiful hart.” Into the heart of a childI stay a while oh, I can go backInto the hear tof a childI can smileI can go thereInto the heartInto the heart of a childI can go backI can stay a whileInto the heart. ”With love . Ray.

    September 15, 2009 at 1:05 am

  6. connie

    …….But you left me …I wish you are still here with me, you are loved and missed so much.My thoughts are always with you. " Happy Birthday My Little Angel"

    September 14, 2009 at 11:07 am

Leave a Reply

