Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thank you

I would like to thank you all for your beautiful foot-prints on my "Blogs"
  Thank you so much
for joining in,  I was so overjoyed with all your
          greetings. I’m deeply touched. Take care and with love
                                                    connie

                                             "Party"


ciro freelanderwrote:

Hello Connie,thanks my friend for your post have a nice day…..

Sept. 14  |


Picture of Lady Flower Power It is nice to be friends.

i

Lady Flower Power It is nic…wrote:

You`r a very special friend dear Connie,
There are a lot of friends here on te spaces, but when we met here on the spaces,
I had a good fealing about your friendship.
Sometimes
you met a friend who is caring and sharing and that`s true friendship,

and I found it with you and I wil treasure our friendship with all my
heart,
Thanks for your lovely friendship, I love you for that!!
Love and big kiss for you, Ria

Sept. 7  | 


Picture of connie calderon


Thank You ever so much my beautiful friends for your most beautiful footprints.
Thank you again for your care and for sharing me your time to come around. I’ll
keep all these most beautiful footprints well in my heart. With all my love to all
connie

Sept. 6  |



Ray-Of Light- Rayiconenwrote:

Hello dear Connie.
I wish you all happiness , Not for today,not for tomorrow ,not this week,
But for ALL days of your life.
You are a very special woman , with always attention for others.
Connie especially to you, Thanks for your beautiful friendship.!!!!Greetings with much love.
Ray.

Sept. 6  | 


Picture of 伦 麦

伦 麦wrote:

woo
it’s a wonderful party !thank you for having inviting me to your such a
special birthday party
!happy birthday connie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sept. 3  |


Picture of Chris le romantique

Chris le romantiquewrote:

Je
te souhaite un très heureux et joyeux anniversaire…
Que tout
ce que ton coeur désire se réalise…
 Tendres baisers,
Chris

Sept. 2  | 


Picture of AZUQUITA SPACE

AZUQUITA SPACEwrote:

HI CONNIE, HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND ALL MY FONDNESS FOR YOU,
 I WISH YOU OF HEART TO FULFILL MANY MORE, YOUR FRIEND, AZUQUITA

Sept. 1  | 


Picture of ⑦ส★Denis★ส⑦ ⑦⑦⑦

⑦ส★Denis★ส​⑦ ⑦⑦⑦wrote:

Happybirthday dear Connie!
I hope it is as special as you are…
Hugs and kisses, Denis

Sept. 1  |

Picture of connie calderon


Today " You light up my life," thank you all so much for your overwhelming birthday greetings.
Thank you for being around my treasured friends.

Sept. 1  | 


Picture of TERE C...

TERE C…wrote:

HOLA QUERIDA AMIGA, GRACIAS POR TU MENSAJE,
PUEDES IR A MI ESPACIO CUANDO QUIERAS,BESITOS, DE TU AMIGA:TERE

Sept. 1  |

Picture of Paz e Amor


Picture of Yvonne .

Paz e Amorwrote:

Happy Birthday!!! my darling Connie, Thank you for inviting,
i love you my friend!!!
Happy! Happy!

Sept. 1  |

Yvonne …
And thank you so much for your beautiful friendship.

Rhonda ….. thanks for the  birthday greetings, comments and friendship.
Jutta ……….. thanks for your greetings and friendship.
Agnieszka….. thanks for your beautiful friendship and all those beautiful messages and graphics
Ea ……………thanks for your  beautiful friendship and all those beautiful messages and graphics

 

Picture of kimi R

kimi Rwrote

Happy Birthday!! To you dear Connie,thank you so much for inviting .
I love you so much!
Happy Birthday!!

Aug. 31  | 


Picture of PAKY f

PAKY fwrote:

I still make you my wishes of happy birthday 100 of these days.
 With affection a great kiss for you and an embrace.
Hi Kissss

Aug. 31  | 


Picture of THUNDER

THUNDERwrote:

Thanks,Connie For The Invitation..Have,The Best Birthday Ever,
With Lots Of Gifts,Hugs And Lots Of Love From Family And Friends

Aug. 31  |


Picture of Grandpa Dewey D

Grandpa Dewey Dwrote:

Connie,
Can
you handle another birthday wish? I hope so because I sending it
anyway.
"A BIG birthday HUG for you," I feel like my arms will reach
that far.

Aug. 31  | 


Picture of john bord

john bordwrote:

Once a year it shows up, may yours be wonderful and great.
To a Sweet Lady, Happy Birthday.

Aug. 31  | 


Izabela .wrote:

Connie!
HAPPY BRITHDAY
http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn121/liliqqq/67542993r67542994.jpg
Big kiss
http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t150/Greys30_2007/birthday003.gif

Aug. 31  | 


Picture of Anita

Anitawrote:

Happy Birthday Connie!! Wishing you all the love and happiness this world has to offer….
have a wonderful day! XX OO, Anita

Aug. 31  |


Picture of Ali ...

Ali …wrote:

Hi Connie
happy
birthday, feliz cumpleaños, joyeux anniversaire, buon
compleanno, عيد ميلاد سعيد (aid milad said),
 С днем рождения (S dniom
rojdeniya), dogum gunun kutlu olsun
Ali

Aug. 31  |


Picture of ®Mrߣûè™ .

®Mrߣûè™ .wrote:

Lots of wishes for your birthday, Connie. Thanks for inviting me.
 You are a treasure. love. LUCIANO

Aug. 31  |

buon compleanno connie :-)))
grazie per l’invito!
hugssssssssssss
Dolceluna

Aug. 31  | Delete

Majid Karimiwrote:

Dear Friend Connie, I wish you very Happy Birthday
Thanks a million for inviting me to it

Aug. 31  | 

IS VERY GOOD MY FRIEND

Aug. 31  |

buon compleanno connie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ti auguro una fantastica giornata
auguri!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
grazie per l’invito…..kisssssssssssssssss……………..
ciao dolce amica con affetto e amicizia *sabri*

Aug. 31
 

Happy birthday to you dear Connie,
I wish you love, peace, a good health,blessings, and a lot of joy and happiness.
Have a nice birthday and thanks for inviting me.
Love, many kisses for you, Ria

Aug. 31  |

Ashley Birkswrote:

Hello Connie how are you birthday girl? Well I hope.
Just
dropping by to say hello, and wish you a very happy birthday, I hope
you get spoilt rotten, take care I hope you really have a nice day with
family and friends. Thanks for the invite thank you thanks a lot. Ash

Aug. 31  |

Hi connie.
Some people like sunday,
Some people like monday,
However i just like only one day,
Its your birthday…
Happy Birthday!

Take good care of yourself.
Hugs and kisses Jane

Aug. 31  |

Semra …wrote:

Wow!Thank
you very much dear Connie!Happy birthday to you , I wish a health,
peace, and lot of money.Allah bless you always.Thank you so much for
inviting.Love and million kiss.your friend Semra.

Aug. 31  |

it’s wonderful my dear !

thanks connie to invite me you’re sooooooo kind

I love you

saida

Aug. 31  |

Angel’s Wings
My sincere thanks to you for your care


My sincere thanks to you.. " A thank you that more than words can say"
Thank you so much for your loving and caring thoughts, I’ll carry and
treasure these beautiful thoughts in my heart. I’m deeply touched, and
for my lost little Angel knows that I’m not alone, for you are there my
beautiful friends, "MY ANGELS" I LOVE YOU ALL

Sept. 20  |

I
am sorry that I missed this story, but you know that my computer was
down then. What a beautiful poem,
and Happy Birthday to your little
Angel.

Sept. 19  |

THUNDERwrote:

Love Is Magic,Love Is The Light Of Our Fantasy…Love Never Dies,Is Within Us

Sept. 15  |

Dear Connie.
You have touched my soul…..and melt my heart , with you true words,
of your little angel.
You are a miraculous woman with a beautiful hart.

” Into the heart of a child
I stay a while oh, I can go back

Into the hear tof a child
I can smile
I can go there

Into the heart
Into the heart of a child
I can go back
I can stay a while

Into the heart. ”

With love . Ray.

Sept. 15  |

…….But you left me …I wish you are still here with me, you are loved and missed so much.
My thoughts are always with you. " Happy Birthday My Little Angel"

Sept. 14  | 

My Lost Angel


Thank you so much for your very sweet and most beautiful. touching comments,
Remembering always yesterday……… (14th of Sept ) is my lost little Angel’s B’day
Your comments have lifted my heart and helped ease my sorrows. My heartfelt
thanks and I love you my friends.

Sept. 12  |

THUNDERwrote:

I Am Deeply Touch By Your Sadness…Can’t Express Words,That Could Make You Better..,
Thanks,For Sharing Your Thoughts

Sept. 11  |

伦 麦wrote:

yeah the lost time has tought us many things and left us memories that we will not forget forever !!

Sept. 8 

My Dear Connie.
First, please accept my condolences on the death of your little Angel.
And .thanks u for sharing this . with a Beautiful song .
Perhaps it can help you knowing ,that a friend  shares your pain and sorrow.
I wish much strength , and love.
For a beautiful and great woman.
Your friend . Ray

Sept. 3  |

john bordwrote:

so much yet so little….words are lacking

Take care

Aug. 26  |

Connie,
I can’t find the right words that would express what I want to say.Maybe the words in the song says it all for me.
I am really glad for the long distance friendship that has been developed here.
May God send many blessing your way.

Aug. 26  

For my little lost Angel … ( Christian Michael ) … wish you were still here with me.

Aug. 26 

4 responses

  1. connie

    My "THANKS" that more than "WORDS" can say! My love to all too.

    October 3, 2009 at 10:24 am

  2. Ray of light

    Dear Connie.You become ,, wat you give ,, Love,Light, atention,friendship.We love you.A friend.

    October 2, 2009 at 2:03 am

  3. SABRI

    GRAZIE A TE SEI UN’ AMICA FANTASTICA…….BUONA SERATA CONNIE CON AFFETTO *SABRI*KISSSSSSSSSSS CIAO!

    October 1, 2009 at 5:57 pm

  4. THUNDER

    You’re A Special Person,Thanks For Your Friendship

    October 1, 2009 at 4:25 pm

Leave a Reply

