Just another WordPress.com weblog

Time To Look Back The Past

Time to look back the past… and say “ Thank You All “ 

This time of the year makes me look back at the timewhen I started joining friends here at windows live.Actually ,I started  when my cousin from London invited me to join her so we could talk and chat more about our families.Since I had opened myspace coincedentally to public, then I started having invites. I was first
skeptic, but I said oh, I just try. I had invites from so many and I made
invites too. So today, it’s my pride to be one of your true friend and to be
one at your friends’ list.We might be all at a distance but having a beautiful
and so true and nice friends like most of you does, is just like having friends
who are beside you or whom you’ve known for ages. “Honestly, it’s my pride to
be your true friend.”My sincere thanks to: Kimi,Vesna,Agnieszka,Ashley, Rayiconen(Ray)  Semra,Spiros,who were there from starting on, were sailing with me and until now still sailing behind me. I love you all  for you’re all true to me.

Then came along…Grandpa Dewey, John, Dolceluna, Denis, Cavalheira, Ria,
Princess Sonu Pal, Pasquale, Rhonda, Chris le Rom., Paz de Amor, Yvonne,
Cüneyt, Luciano, Murat, Saida, Jenny ,Alejandro, Sabri, Azuquita, Jane M. Marco, Izabela, Ann, Bob, Conny, Nada, Ale Inojosa, Yasar, The Lover, Allen,Christine, Ciro, Joerge Müller, Thunder ,Mathew James, Alex P. Ümrö , Tere, Sherrilynn,Murhpy, Claudio, Ysatis, Majid, Henryk, Conny, Henry jhoel.  Dominique, Jose, Ea,Valerie H. My heartfelt thanksfor standing by me until now. My love to all.
and notto forget.Some friends in my list who had me in their list too,my thanks to you too.My special thanks to all, for your beautiful thoughts,care and for your true and thanks for your beautiful friendships that I’ve treasured in my heart
ProsperousNewYear. Greetings with love … connie

12 responses

  1. connie

    To my dearest John, Ray, Agnieszka, Sabri, Semra ,Ciro ,Alejandro, Kimi, Izabela G.Dewey,My most sincere thanks to you all for leaving your beautiful footprints.

    January 3, 2010 at 11:15 pm

  2. Grandpa Dewey

    For you my Dear Friend, "Let your thoughts fall to the ground like leaves from a tree. Lightly, lightly think your thoughts. You do not have to work at it. One thought follows another, just the way one foot follows the other, and you find yourself moving where your toes point."May the New Year keep you on this path. Where all your friends line both sides of it."An old man told you this"

    January 3, 2010 at 9:22 pm

  3. Izabela

    Thank you Connie. You are my faithful friend. Although we are far apart, but my heart is always with you, my dear friend. Are you always in my heart. I wish you a happy 2010 Year lots of luck and love.I greet you warmly and firmly hugs.With love – Izabela

    January 3, 2010 at 6:36 pm

  4. kimi

    Thank you, the same to you – my hearty congratulations New Year,my hugs and kissesto you… Kimi ~~((-_-))~~

    January 2, 2010 at 12:37 pm

  5. Alejandro

    THANKS CONNIE

    January 1, 2010 at 7:37 am

  6. Semra

    Thank you very much lovely sister Connie!I’m happy and proud of the good words and I heard..Happy new year sis.Allah bless u & family!Kises and hugs.

    December 31, 2009 at 8:41 pm

  7. Cyrus

    A friend is the largest travel please companion, is something not dying never good luck for the new journey 2010…..with friendship Kiss

    December 31, 2009 at 8:18 pm

  8. SABRI

    grazie dolce connie……..sei una fantastica amica!!!!buon 2010!!!!!!!!!!!!!*sabri*

    December 31, 2009 at 4:47 pm

  9. ✿agnieszka✿

    Thank you sweet Connie….You are always in my heart….I wish you all the best in 2010….I hope our friendship will be continued for many years….Thank you for everything….You are a really special person and a great friend….

    December 31, 2009 at 4:01 pm

  10. Ray of light

    Thank you dear Connie.You know the concept of ‘communication .Each friend receives due attention. In a situation that necessitate is.And always with a good and sweet word. (it’s your power)That’s you , a honest and true friend.Thanks Connie you are a loyal / faithful friend .Hugs . Ray.

    December 31, 2009 at 1:16 am

  11. john

    a reflection on self reveals to others and from there grows the friends. Thanks for being what you are

    December 31, 2009 at 12:32 am

Leave a Reply

