Just another WordPress.com weblog

Believe In

31-Jan-10

Believe In….

Early morning today,  I was driving in this cold snowy, icy weather,
was a quiet early morning, still few cars seen
around, drove slowly knowing
that the roads at this early
times are icy.My way to my destination was about 26 kilo-meters. Around 5 kilometers to my destination, there was as a traffic light, stop and go again, while changing gear at this point, my carstarted toskid, didn’t even notice if I wasat my gas pedal so strongly. Skidded sostrong  from right to left and at one point my car was heading to a deep ditch onmy right side. I thought,oh I’ll die. I was calm turned my stirring wheel against the  driving direction of my car slowly and took my foot off the gas pedal and I felt somewhat there was someone who pulled me away  from the ditch. I felt newly born today, I’m  so lucky that I wasn’t hurt, “I’m alive” most important  and no damage to my car…..Today sunday 31st Jan.’10Thanks to my Angel and to the Lord above If you believe in an angel, I believe my little angel was behind me…

Take care and be safe.


7 responses

  1. connie

    My thanks to . . . . . . for visiting ..thanks a lot. When you visit next ….. this is my thanks to you.Tha….k You …where’s the N gone? LOL. You’ll remain here anonymous … lol teasing you too hUh?

    February 10, 2010 at 8:54 am

  2. connie

    I believed that my Angel was behind me. otherwise it was a big car accident for me.I’m thankful for my Angel above. And thanks my friends for your comments

    February 5, 2010 at 7:10 pm

  3. THUNDER

    I’m Glad You’re Safe And Sound..If You Believe,You Have Faith..Do You Believe In Miracles? I Do,I’m A Walking Miracle…Years Ago,I Was On A Wheelchair,But God Gave The Strength To Walk Again..Believe Ever

    February 1, 2010 at 2:09 pm

  4. connie

    Thanks Sherrilynn . After a few hours of the incident I was in a shock.But I was really lucky.

    February 1, 2010 at 2:04 am

  5. Sherrilynn

    Connie, I do believe in angels…. and I do believe your little angel was there watching over you. Always with you. You take care and be safe ok.

    February 1, 2010 at 2:00 am

  6. connie

    An Angel.I wish I had your pair of wing´s,I had them last night in my dream´s,I was chasing Butterflies,till the sunrise broke my eyes.Tonight the sky has glued my eye´s,cause what they see´s an Angel hive,I´ve got to touch that magic sky,and get the Angel in there hive.Sometimes I wish I were an Angel,sometimes I wish I were you. (X 2)And all the sweet honey from above,pour it all over me sweet love,and while you´re flying around my head,your honey kisses keep me fed.I wish I had your paIr of wing´s,just like last night in my dream´s,I was lost in paradise,wish I´d never opened my eyes.But there´s danger in the air,Tryin´ so hard to be unfair,danger in the air, tryin´ so hard,to give us a scare, but we´re not afraid.wish I were you.Oh, I wish i were you.An Angel … song …. music Kelly Family

    January 31, 2010 at 6:35 pm

  7. kimi

    Connie,the weather is bad…tumorrow good luck!A pleasant journey!!Ihope you have little angel…Best Regards,Kimi

    January 31, 2010 at 6:11 pm

Leave a Reply

