Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’ll Find My Way Home


I’ll Find My Way Home

I’ll find my way home

You ask me where to begin
Am I so lost in my sin
You ask me where did I fall
I’ll say I can’t tell you when
But if my spirit is lost
How will I find what is near
Don’t question I’m not alone
Somehow I’ll find my way home

My sun shall rise in the east
So shall my heart be at peace
And if you’re asking me when
I’ll say it starts at the end
You know your will to be free
Is matched with love secretly
And talk will alter your prayer
Somehow you’ll find you are there

Your friend is close by your side
And speaks in far ancient tongue
A season’s wish will come true
All seasons begin with you
One world we all come from
One world we melt into one
Just hold my hand and we’re there
Somehow we’re going somewhere
Somehow we’re going somewhere

You ask me where to begin
Am I so lost in my sin
You ask me where did I fall
I’ll say I can’t tell you when
But if my spirit is strong
I know it can’t be long
No questions I’m not alone
Somehow I’ll find my way home
Somehow I’ll find my way home
Somehow I’ll find my way home
Somehow I’ll find my way home

Jon Anderson .. Vangelis

I’ll find way home


Ray of light Rayiconen wrote:

Thanks  dear Connie.

Wish you a very nice week, with joy and Much love.
Hug & kiss .  Ray.
The year of the tiger

p.s. I have so much to tell you ..but I am a few days very busy

with obligation after Vancouver, you’ll be hearing from me .

Take care of yourself ..!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VosFiY1SifA


14 responses

  1. connie

    Thanks I found my way home. I’m back home….just now!Love …connie

    March 10, 2010 at 11:27 pm

  2. connie

    G. Dewey…thanks for being here…. oh! Brad… is a very special friend.

    March 8, 2010 at 7:17 am

  3. Grandpa Dewey

    Oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I feel left out, great song for you and brad the lucky guy.Stay well.

    March 6, 2010 at 2:54 am

  4. connie

    Thanks to you too Ray… I think so Brad… is already in Amsterdam.I’ll be very glad to hear from him. Passing my warmest regards. …….!!!!Take care as well….

    March 5, 2010 at 10:15 am

  5. Ray of light

    Thanks you to Connie .Greetings to Brad ..!!!Take care of yourself ..

    March 4, 2010 at 9:14 pm

  6. Sherrilynn

    welcome. Take care

    March 4, 2010 at 5:53 pm

  7. connie

    Ray, Sherrilynn and Kimi…thanks and warmest regardslove ….. connie

    March 4, 2010 at 3:55 pm

  8. kimi

    Very beautiful song Connie! Hugs & Kiss Kimi~((-_-))~

    March 4, 2010 at 10:26 am

  9. connie

    thanks Sherri for being here.take care and with love & hugs ..connie

    March 4, 2010 at 3:42 am

  10. Sherrilynn

    Very beautiful Connie, and I saw the angel. I wish I could still go home, unfortunatley things change, but I guess they were meant too…. I just wish it didn’t hurt so much… Sorry didn’t mean to vent. Take care my friend.

    March 4, 2010 at 3:37 am

  11. connie

    of course….soooo special for Brad …don’t you think so?Oh!!!…hugs and a kiss connie

    March 4, 2010 at 3:30 am

  12. Ray of light

    O jee.. Lucky Brad. !!!Greetings . Connie.

    March 4, 2010 at 3:24 am

  13. connie

    For a very special friend.

    March 4, 2010 at 3:20 am

  14. Ray of light

    Beautiful song my dear Connie .Thanks.Hug & kiss .Ray.

    March 4, 2010 at 3:18 am

Leave a Reply

