Just another WordPress.com weblog

Time Brings Me Memories


thanks Jussara
Time brings me memories and this in turn teach me the lesson I must learn
Today the 14th of Sept… my little Angel Christian Michael’s birthday.

Declan Galbraith
Tears In Heaven


Would you know my name If I saw you in heaven?
Would it be the same If I saw you in heaven?

I must be strong And carry on,‘Cause I know I don’t belong
Here in heaven.
Would you hold my hand, If I saw you in heaven?
Would you help me stand
If I saw you in heaven? ,I’ll find my way
Through night and day,
‘Cause I know I just can’t stay, Here in heaven.
Time can bring you down,
Time can bend your knees. Time can break your heart,
Have you begging please, begging please.
Beyond the door,There’s peace I’m sure,
And I know there’ll be no more
…Tears in heaven Would you know my name
If I saw you in heaven?
..Would it be the same If I saw you in heaven?
I must be strong
…And carry on,…’Cause I know I don’t belong
Here in heaven.

 

28 responses

  1. You’re gone my dear Angel but not forgotten,Today is one of the special day for you.First of Nov,all saints day (all souls day..) M Y PRAYERS FOR YOU.

    November 1, 2010 at 10:55 am

  2. connie

    My special heartfelt thanks to dear Betty for sharing me your thoughts for the 14th of Sept .. birthday of little angel. Much love and smiles to you too. ~connie

    September 27, 2010 at 6:03 pm

  3. connie

    All my love to you dear friends for being here and shared your beautiful thoughts.These special thoughts you shared me will always be treasured carefully . My heartfelt thanks to you all. hugs~

    September 26, 2010 at 10:24 pm

  4. Jussara Luna

    My dear Connie, a prayer for your beautiful Angel and Betty.Love, light and peace.Love from my heart, Jussara

    September 26, 2010 at 7:50 am

  5. connie

    The time brings me beautiful memories …thank you dear friends for your time in sharing me your beautiful thoughts. Sept 14th, my little Angel and Betty… beautiful memory and a meaningful significance in my life. Thanks my friends for your beautiful thoughts and for your precious time. ….hugs~ connie

    September 26, 2010 at 7:05 am

  6. Jussara Luna

    My dear Connie, always in my heart.hugs from my heart, LOVE, Jussara

    September 23, 2010 at 9:41 am

  7. connie

    This date 14th of Sept, has given so much significant meaning to my life. Firstly dear Betty I love to reach out for you and give you a hug, The thoughts you’ve shared me on the birthday of my little angel Christian Michael, touched my heart so deeply. You have shown me to move on stronger.The light is shinning and that’s you …guiding and showing me the path…. Thanks so much Betty.
    Love and hugs~connie… maybe you’ll meet my little Angel on the highway…. hugs~

    September 23, 2010 at 7:59 am

  8. Jussara Luna

    Dear Connie, hugs from my heartFor your little Angel:http://i599.photobucket.com/albums/tt79/JussaraLuna/Decorated%20images/60917958_56c0092d64.jpg

    September 20, 2010 at 11:45 pm

  9. connie

    Thanks for this sweet music Jussara..I love it.Thanks my friends for your thoughts and for your sharing me your time.with my love and regards…hugs~ connie

    September 20, 2010 at 8:07 am

  10. Jussara Luna

    You’re always in my heart , my lovely friend ConnieTake care, hugs, Jussara

    September 20, 2010 at 4:34 am

  11. Jussara Luna

    My Dear Connie, serenity and peace,with friendship for you:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TDUdT5z_CBU&feature=related

    September 20, 2010 at 4:33 am

  12. ··¤ SETH

    The reason it hurts so much to separate from those we love, is because our souls are connected. I think we dream and hold our memories so close to us so we don’t have to feel so distant from them. May the memories you have keep your soul full and the love that surrounds you help your heart heal.

    September 20, 2010 at 2:47 am

  13. connie

    The time brought me back the memories ……These memories could never be forgotten but I’m learning to cope up with it in this course of time….. Thanks for the most consoling thoughts and words Betty…. and I know you’re watching over us. xoxo~connie

    September 19, 2010 at 7:49 am

  14. Jussara Luna

    I’m very sorry, Connie, you have lostyour angel, your mother and your friend..I hope you can overcome the painA big hug from my heart to you,Jussara

    September 18, 2010 at 4:53 am

  15. Jussara Luna

    Yes, dear Connie, Betty has always sentwise and wonderful messages.Thank you for your precious friendship, take care,hugs, Jussara

    September 18, 2010 at 4:44 am

  16. connie

    Yes Jussara it is beautiful.. The thoughts Betty left for me is so touching…She gave me more strength to move on from my loses, my angel, my mom and my best friend Angelina…

    September 17, 2010 at 3:39 pm

  17. Jussara Luna

    My dear Connie, so beautiful presence of our lovely Betty, on your blog..she was always wonderful and sweet friend.Betty will be forever here with us,foreverTake care my dear Connie, many hugs, Jussara

    September 17, 2010 at 12:31 am

  18. connie

    This date .Sept 14..has a very important significant meaning in my life.The birth and the passing away of two beautiful persons in my life.On the 13th of Sept… Betty was the first on my blog to share her precious thoughts and smiles.I share back much love and smiles to you dear Betty. RIP. ~connie

    September 16, 2010 at 2:08 pm

  19. Jussara Luna

    Dear Connie, I’m very sad …your little angel and our dear Betty.We lost our beautiful light..Hugs from my heart to you, my dear Connie,Jussara

    September 15, 2010 at 5:31 pm

  20. connie

    I can never ever forget this day… 14th of Sept.. Birthday of my little Angel …Christian Michael and my dear friend Betty leaving us all for good. My very deep sadness and sorrows. May they both rest in peace….with all my love~

    September 15, 2010 at 4:43 pm

  21. connie

    Life is really a series of surprises, we can’t guess the mood, the pleasure and the power of tomorrow.Thanks my dear Betty for all the wonderful thoughtsyou’ve been sharing me ,all the way through. You are loved and be missed so much…..Hugs and kisses ~connie

    September 15, 2010 at 2:00 pm

  22. Jussara Luna

    Always in my heart my precious friend Connie,hugs, Jussara

    September 15, 2010 at 6:15 am

  23. Jussara Luna

    You will see your little angel again my dear Connie.

    September 15, 2010 at 6:15 am

  24. Jussara Luna

    My dear Connie, God bless your little angel MichaelYou’re a very nice person Connie, hugs, Jussara

    September 15, 2010 at 6:12 am

  25. JENNY

    Saludos Connie. Que tengas un maravilloso día.

    September 15, 2010 at 5:47 am

  26. Sherrilynn

    Yes, it is a promise..given to us by somone who doesnt break promise’s. You will see your angel again. My sweet friend thank you for the email and B-D wishes,and for remembering.Bless u.

    September 14, 2010 at 4:50 am

  27. connie

    Today is my little Angel’s birthday.Happy birthday my Angel.. you live in my heart, in my soul and in my dreams.. You’re loved and missed so much.. Someday I’ll see you again…. thinking of you always…..xoxo~

    September 14, 2010 at 3:27 am

  28. Natural ♥

    Hi Connie,May peace enter your life forever, and bring you a happier day. What tomorrow holds is a chance for love, joy, and kindness. Your door is full of light that keeps your hopes alive. Much love to you my wonderful friend. Smiles~Betty

    September 13, 2010 at 1:09 am

Leave a Reply

