Just another WordPress.com weblog

Life A Series Of Surprises…

Life A Series Of Surprises

Life is really a series of surprises, we can’t guess the mood,the pleasure and the power of tomorrow

” In loving memory of Betty”

These were the last thoughts of Betty for me on the 13th of SepI wanted to share you  all too…Natural ♥ Person ♥ 777 13th of Sept.2010 

Hi Connie, 

 
May peace enter your life forever, and bring you a happier day. What tomorrow holds is a chance for love, joy, and kindness. Your door is full of light that keeps your hopes alive. Much love to you my wonderful friend. Smiles~Betty

************************************************

Thank you again dear Betty for this
precious greetings on my birthday

Natural ♥ Person ♥ 777– Sept. 1 –

May your special day be as beautiful as you my wonderful friend. Hugs~

Thanks ever so much Betty….. You will never be forgotten. with lots of love connie

I love you Betty.. You have a special place in my heart . You’re a treasure, kept with  love and care.   Missing You …

 

 

27 responses

  1. My special prayers for dear Betty,today ..all souls day… first of Nov.(all saints day)in my christian belief. You’re gone but not forgotten..xxxx~

    November 1, 2010 at 11:01 am

  2. Thanks my dear friends for sharing me your time with your beautiful thoughts… at the moment can’t stay at computers for too long… See you all soon.
    Love and regards~ connie

    October 14, 2010 at 6:30 pm

  3. Hi Andro …When a great person passes away it doesn’t matter virtual or not, true there’s always a strong emotinallink. Thanks for sharing me your beautiful thoughts….connie

    October 2, 2010 at 6:30 pm

  4. andro51

    Yes such a fine tribute to a very good friend of yours, it is indeed always very sad when someone passes, even here in this virtual environment there is that emotional link, a sweet farewell and a nicely portrayed piece of writing that I am sure that Betty’s family appreciated… Androgoth

    October 2, 2010 at 5:32 pm

  5. connie

    Love, Peace and Serenity dear Betty.You have found a place in my heart. Thank you and so happy to have met you and be a part of my life.The greatest of all about dear Betty is her great compassion, love and care and very strong positive energy, which she shared to us. Betty had shared and showed us light to guide our path in our walk each day. This date 14th of Sept, has got so much meaning in my life, it will always be reminded of her and my little Angel.

    September 26, 2010 at 7:24 am

  6. Jussara Luna

    Always in our heart, our light Betty..

    September 23, 2010 at 9:37 am

  7. Jussara Luna

    Rest in peace, my dear Betty

    September 20, 2010 at 11:28 pm

  8. Jussara Luna

    My dear Connie, A prayer for Betty, our beautiful light.Always in our hearts.Hugs, Jussara

    September 20, 2010 at 11:27 pm

  9. connie

    May dear Betty Rest in peace ..God Bless you dear Betty.Thanks my dear friends for all your lovely thoughts….take care~connie

    September 20, 2010 at 9:28 am

  10. ··¤ SETH

    One of the greatest gifts someone can give to anyone is the gift of their attention. God Bless Betty.

    September 20, 2010 at 2:41 am

  11. ··¤ SETH

    Sweet Connie… may there be comfort in knowing that someone so special will never be forgotten. Though the ones we love may leave life as we know it, in our memory, the love we know will always carry on.

    September 20, 2010 at 2:39 am

  12. connie

    Life… A Little WhileA little while, the tears and laughter,The willow and the rose;A little while, and what comes afterNo one knowsAn hour to sing, to love and to linger,The lutanist and the luteWill fall in silence, song and singerBoth be muteby…don marquesThanks to all for sharing me your time and your thoughts.xoxo~connie

    September 19, 2010 at 12:28 am

  13. Jussara Luna

    Hello dear Connie, yes…it can never be forgotten:))Betty has always sent good energy …Wish you a beautiful weekend, take carehugs, Jussara

    September 18, 2010 at 4:39 am

  14. connie

    I miss the smiles, hugs and loves…. It can never be forgotten Jussara,Yes Jen … These lovely and meaningful thoughts Betty left for me have so much meaning in my life . I’m thankful to our dear friend Betty for her beautiful friendship.much love, hugs and smiles to you Betty~~xoxo~connie

    September 17, 2010 at 3:18 pm

  15. Jussara Luna

    She always sent smiles … I can’t forgetGood night my dear Connie, take care, hugs, Jussara

    September 17, 2010 at 12:41 am

  16. Jussara Luna

    Hello Connie, I also read her messagesand great blog entries. This morning when I opened my eyes,the first thing that came into my mind was :"blessed morning",she would write to us…She was our the light, take care my dearmany hugs, Jussara

    September 16, 2010 at 8:31 pm

  17. jenagoth

    so sorry connie but she has left you with lovely thoughts xxjen

    September 16, 2010 at 8:21 pm

  18. Jussara Luna

    Our dear Betty … I stillI cant believe what happened …much sadness…hugs, Jussara

    September 16, 2010 at 8:13 pm

  19. Jussara Luna

    My dear Connie, thank you for your beautiful words.You’re a very nice friend my dear, take care, hugsJussara

    September 16, 2010 at 8:10 pm

  20. Maria Gabriella

    hey connie, this thing is very very wonderful. you have many pretty friends in your blog, and every think is very special.when i swith on my computer i’m very happy for your pictures and your traines. i remeber you for every pretty traines.see you later…

    September 16, 2010 at 10:51 am

  21. Jussara Luna

    Peace, Love and Light to you my dear Betty

    September 15, 2010 at 4:57 pm

  22. Jussara Luna

    Always in my heart my dear and beautiful Betty

    September 15, 2010 at 4:52 pm

  23. Jussara Luna

    My dear Connie, I’m so sad … – I can’t believe…we lost our beautiful and sweet friend Betty..

    September 15, 2010 at 4:51 pm

  24. connie

    Thank you Linda for sharing me your thoughts and finding some time to jot a message.I am deeply sad…. hugs~connie

    September 15, 2010 at 4:37 pm

  25. Little

    Hearing the news, I could not help crying.

    September 15, 2010 at 4:10 pm

  26. Little

    I heard the bad news about Betty today , Even though I am not familiar with her, but I often concerned about the comments she gave you, Grandpa,John,Bekkie,Doris and Dianne,she is a very friendly and enthusiastic lady.She will always live in my heart.May her soul rest in peace! My dear Connie,Pls take good care of yourself ,I wish you well. Hugs ~~Linda

    September 15, 2010 at 4:04 pm

  27. connie

    Much love to you too my dear Betty.

    September 15, 2010 at 3:26 pm

Leave a Reply

