Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m Back

THANKSIMG_4193 back

Some find it sharing every morning
Some in their solitary lives
You find it in the words of others
A simple line can make you laugh or cry

…West Life…

I still have few days left on my holidays but I’m back .I’m not at the moment in good form. But I’ll try to make some visits otherwise if I’m not able to, I’ll make it up with you all when I feel much better. My thanks and much appreciation..I have had a marvelous holiday the first week enjoying the beautiful warm weather but health was so wicked and wasn’t good to me.  Again thanks to all. Take care .. wish you all well .. Until then.. xoxo and smile

11 responses

  1. Thanks Ian ..Just lately I had too much stress, worked a lot ..Anyway things could go better.Take care ~

    April 15, 2011 at 3:11 pm

  2. A bit of rest and relaxation and you will be good as new before you know it.
    Have a beaut weekend girl and its great to see you back in the net.
    Ian

    April 15, 2011 at 11:23 am

  3. ^_* CIAO *°*°*°*°* BELLA *_^
    ;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;*;

    April 14, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    • Ciao Mohinancy…Mille grazie per la tua amizicia…xoxo~connie

      April 15, 2011 at 3:08 pm

  4. Thanks Mohinancy1405 for coming by to my page.
    hugs~

    April 14, 2011 at 11:53 am

  5. Connie, I really liked your picture in this post, is very beautiful!
    Have a nice day my dear:))

    April 13, 2011 at 5:49 am

    • Thanks and take care~smiles~

      April 13, 2011 at 6:09 pm

      • Take care my lovely friend, you’re always
        in my heart:))

        April 13, 2011 at 11:06 pm

  6. My dear Connie, I’m sorry to hear about the problem in your eye. …I hope you get well soon, take care of yourself .. I wish the best to you my precious friend, hugs … Jussara

    April 13, 2011 at 5:46 am

    • So nice to see you around as well my dear Jussara…
      Thanks a lot.Take care and may your week be a happy and marvelous one.
      hugs~connie

      April 13, 2011 at 6:07 pm

      • Good night my dear Connie, you’re welcome. I Wish you a beautiful night and a sweet dreams.
        My best wishes to you my precious friend…hugs take care, love always..Jussara

        April 13, 2011 at 11:05 pm

Leave a Reply

