Just another WordPress.com weblog

Life is a Journey


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Life is a journey through many terrain
From gardens of pleasure to deserts of pain
From an ocean of love to a jungle of hate
From mountains of glory to canyons of fate

There’s a highway for joy and a highway for sorrow
A road for today and a road for tomorrow
So choose your path wisely and walk with care
If you follow your heart, you’ll find your way there

I’ve been to the garden and planted seeds there
I’ve been to the desert and felt the despair
I’ve swam in the ocean and drank of it’s wine

I climbed up the mountain to touch the sky
I went to the canyon and started to cry
I’ve traveled both highways,
Both today and tomorrow

I’ve basked in the joy and wallowed in sorrow
My path has been chosen and
I’ve walked it with care
I followed my heart and I’m on my way there

So I’ll just keep walking till I find what I’m after
Through mountains and oceans and

Gardens of laughter

Author Unknown …http://inspiring thots.net/

**********

 The journey of Life ..

Yesterday…Today …and… Tomorrow

Enjoy Life

240 responses

  1. Good morning everyone.I’m back ..heartfelt thanks to you all for being here at my blog even with my absence .
    THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH …

    September 26, 2014 at 7:05 am

  2. I warmly greet you and invite you to watch a new photo album on my blog. Have a nice weekend!

    June 20, 2014 at 5:03 pm

  3. Hello again.. I have been wondering what you are doing and where you are. hope you are well. keep smiling 🙂 xx

    March 17, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    • I haven’t been doing any blogs as yet .Do not know yet when to come back ..Hello everyone .
      Miss you all xxx love and regards xoxoxo

      December 9, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    • hello ..miss u all here ..hope to be back soon ..HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL XOXOXOX

      December 30, 2013 at 10:19 am

    • I’m back ….hello

      September 26, 2014 at 12:57 am

  4. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    How fantastic I enjoyed my visit here. What a wonderful page!! I even enjoyed all the videos in the comments, let alone your poem. WONDERFUL blog 🙂 Enjoy your time off. I know what that’s like…

    March 3, 2013 at 12:48 am

  5. MY HEARTFELT THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR HANGING ON …SO SORRY FOR NOT BEING HERE
    FOR LONG TIME…JUST TRYING TO PUT THE PIECES IN ME SO I COULD BLOG AGAIN .I HOPE
    I COULD DO soon…TAKE CARE ALL… ALL THE BEST AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL XOXOXO

    January 26, 2013 at 9:22 am

  6. Hello my lovely sis Connie,
    Happy New Year!
    My best wishes to you and your family.
    Much peace, love and serenity in 2013.
    You’re always in my heart~~
    hugs & kisses~~ Good Luck to you my sis
    Jussara

    December 31, 2012 at 9:37 pm

    • Hi Jussara,..thanks and greetings from me here in London. I will be here until the
      month. Belated happy new year to you and your family. So far I am ok.
      Take care xoxoxo~ with love always Connie

      January 13, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    • greetings to you my lovely sister …take care ..see u later xoxoxo

      January 26, 2013 at 9:15 am

    • WordsFallFromMyEyes

      Is Connie REALLY your sis, Jussaraluna?? Wow if so! 🙂

      March 3, 2013 at 12:48 am

    • Greetings my dear Sis Jussara..
      I have not forgotten you all ans i hope to be able to come blogging again
      Miss you and be back xoxoxoxox love you

      March 16, 2013 at 10:29 am

    • It has bee a long time sis ..miss you , I will try to be back ..sending love sis connie

      December 9, 2013 at 10:53 pm

  7. Androgoth

    Wherever you happen to be my great friend

    ¸.•*¨*•.Happy New Year 2013 Ranny•*¨*•.¸¸

    Andro xxx

    December 30, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    • Thanks and belated Happy New Year to you and your family .
      Thanks and Take care xxx~ connie~

      January 13, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    • thanks dear ..i hope i will be able to come .i have not forgotten all of you .
      it is just to find myself to get start to blog again ..miss you and i hope to be back soon xxx

      March 16, 2013 at 10:30 am

  8. Hello my lovely sis Connie :))
    Thank you very much for your beautiful comments
    on my blog.
    Do not worry my sister!
    You’re always in my heart!
    I hope you have a happy 2013
    with peace, love, serenity and health.
    Miss you!
    Sending hugs, kisses
    and love ~~take care~~~Jussara

    December 27, 2012 at 8:46 am

    • thanks dear ..i will try my best to be back …just came back from London ..
      trying to put back the pieces of me so i can blog again ….so sorry for not being here for long time .
      I will try to come back xxx

      January 26, 2013 at 9:18 am

  9. Hello my dear precious sister :))
    Merry Christmas and a great New Year
    with Peace and Love
    always in my heart
    hugs & kisses ~ ~ take care, Jussara

    December 20, 2012 at 7:36 am

    • HELLO MY DEAR SISTER JUSSARA
      THANKS AND WISH YOU TOO A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR .
      SENDING YOU LOVE ALWAYS MY DEAR SISTER .SORRY FOR NOT BEING HERE
      FOR LONG TIME AND I WILL TRY MY BEST TO COME HERE SOON. THANKS
      SO MUCH ..SENDING YOU LOVE XOXOXO SIS CONNIE

      December 24, 2012 at 10:12 pm

  10. December 19, 2012 at 4:16 am

  11. Thank you everyone for calling by ..I’m so sorry I’ve been lazy lately doing any blogs ..I’ll try to come back
    thanks again xxxconnie

    October 31, 2012 at 11:27 pm

  12. Ein lieber Gruss mal von mir Wünsche dir einen glücklichen schönen Wochenstart Grüsse lieb Gislinde.

    September 30, 2012 at 1:52 pm

  13. Hello my dear Connie !!
    You’re very welcome !
    Nice to see you again :))
    I’m fine and I hope all is going weel.
    Have a lovely day my dear,
    hugs & kisses to you~~take care!!
    your sis Jussara

    September 20, 2012 at 6:29 am

    • Hello my dear sister Jussara …miss you too thanks for all your lovely messages ..I will try to come back ..It’s just to
      put myself together and start again blogging ..miss you and everyone ..To much to catch up . Take care
      always in my heart xxx~sis.connie

      September 21, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    • Hello my dear sister Jussara ..so sorry for my absence …
      I haven’t forgotten you it’s only i have do not enoug energy to do some blogs .
      I WILL TRY MY BEST TO RETURN…I have been working a lot
      Anyway i miss you and everyone ..Love u all hugs and kisses xoxoxo
      take care sis connie

      November 26, 2012 at 12:58 am

  14. Hi dear sis Connie, I hope you’re fine..
    Wish you a lovely sunday
    miss you~~take care my sis
    hugs & kisses~~Jussara

    September 9, 2012 at 10:44 am

    • THANK YOU SO MUCH EVERYONE FOR BEING AT MY PAGE …I WILL TRY TO BE BACK…
      I JUST CAME FROM LONDON YESTERDAY AND I HOPE I MANAGE TO START AGAIN..TAKE CARE EVERYONE
      XOXOXO~CONNIE

      September 14, 2012 at 12:45 pm

  15. Happy Birthday my beautiful sister Connie!
    I wish you all the best!
    take care :)) Jussara

    September 1, 2012 at 11:15 am

    • THANKS FOR THE BIRTHDAY GREETINGS..FOR THE LAST TWO AND A HALF WEEKS
      I WAS TAKEN BY FRIENDS AND BROUGHT ME TO LONDON WITH THEM .WAS A BIRTHDAY SURPRISE
      AND THANKS WAS MY HOLIDAYS. BUT I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO USE MY PHONE …MY CAMERA….MY COMPUTER:
      I NEVER TOLD MY FRIENDS I HAD AN EYE OP ::THAT’S WHY I WAS SORT OF UNDER SURVEILLANCE. BY THEM..THEY MADE A PARTY FOR ME, ARRANGED EVERYTHING FOR ME BUT I WAS NOT ALLOWED AT ALL TO USE MY COMPUTER NOR THE PHONE OR CAMERA…WAS AWFUL AND REALLY FELT HELPLESS BUT THEY DID IT FOR MY SAKE ..BUT NOW I’M HOME MISSING EVERYONE:THANKS MY DEAR SISTER
      MISS U AND I’LL TRY TO CATCH UP SOON…TAKE CARE
      ALWAYS IN MY HEART — XOXO~CONNIE

      September 14, 2012 at 12:56 pm

      • My lovely sister,
        You deserve a lovely and happy birthday :))
        I’m sorry about your eyes, but i hope you’re better now.
        I miss you :)) hugs from my heart~~ take care, Jussara

        September 20, 2012 at 6:35 am

  16. My dear and precious sister Connie!
    Happy Birthday to you
    I wish you much happiness, peace, love,
    harmony and health!
    May your day be full of light and love!
    You are a very special friend to me.
    My best wishes to you!
    hugs, kisses & love always
    “Xoxo” :))
    your sis, Jussara

    September 1, 2012 at 11:09 am

  17. Good morning my lovely sister,
    I wish you a beautiful weekend :))
    you’re always in my heart ~~ take care~~ hugs & kisses
    Jussara

    August 24, 2012 at 11:42 am

  18. Hello! I invite you to look at my new photo. I greet and wish you have a nice week!

    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2012/08/17/mazovian-scenery/

    August 21, 2012 at 11:56 am

  19. Hi my dear Connie,
    I hope you’re fine.
    I miss you my sister
    have a lovely new week~~take care
    hugs & kisses ~~Jussara

    August 20, 2012 at 9:43 am

  20. Grüsse mal ganz Herzlich und wünsche dir eine schöne glückliche Woche Gruss Gislinde

    August 13, 2012 at 10:51 am

  21. MY HEARTFELT THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR SHARING ME YOUR PRECIOUS TIMES AND THOUGHTS
    I JUST HOPE TO BE BACK HERE SOON . TAKE CARE AND THINKING OF YOU ALL
    WITH LOVE ::CONNIE

    August 5, 2012 at 10:39 am

  22. Hello! I wish you great week and invite you to look at my new photos.
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2012/07/22/people-ludzie/

    July 23, 2012 at 5:34 pm

  23. Hello! Have a beautiful new week. Nice and warm greet

    June 25, 2012 at 8:11 pm

  24. Greetings from me here in London ….I would like to thank you all for sharing me your time even at my absence :
    I hope that I will able to make something for my blog. or be able to put myself together for a new blog. Take care .
    and until then XXXX.. sending my love and greetings

    June 14, 2012 at 3:26 am

  25. Hurry back Connie, we all miss you around here….. hope you are having a good time.
    Ed

    June 11, 2012 at 2:14 am

  26. Hi, dear sister Ranny! Have a great week! Kisses

    June 10, 2012 at 6:16 pm

  27. Thank you so much!

    June 7, 2012 at 8:25 pm

  28. Wünsche dir schöne Feiertage und einen lieben Gruss von mir Gislinde

    May 25, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    • Danke für Ihren besuch und mach’s gut …xxx~

      May 26, 2012 at 7:05 am

  29. Hello. I am italian. I am here from theJussara’s blog.
    This poem is very beatiful. Excuse me for my english.
    🙂

    May 17, 2012 at 7:08 am

    • Thank you for visiting my blog ..you are welcome anytime xxx~

      May 17, 2012 at 1:10 pm

  30. Hello! I wish you a pleasant and serene weekend!

    May 11, 2012 at 8:06 pm

  31. Wünsche dir einen schönen Dienstag Grüsse lieb Gislinde.

    April 10, 2012 at 12:40 pm

  32. Happy Easter Connie, and may this blessed day be special to you and yours….
    Ed

    April 9, 2012 at 2:36 am

  33. Photobucket

    April 7, 2012 at 1:54 pm

  34. Have a happy Easter, dear Ranny! Kisses

    April 6, 2012 at 7:52 pm

  35. Hello! Thank you for your very nice visit and comments on my blog.
    I wish you a happy weekend!

    March 30, 2012 at 7:29 pm

  36. This is such an inspiring poem! Beautiful! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    March 26, 2012 at 2:26 am

    • Thank you for following my blog and for your lovely message …good day
      Life is beautiful …. enjoy the marveous day ….xxxconiie

      March 26, 2012 at 8:39 am

  37. Sorry, I though I had it but for some reason it won’t show up on your site? When I use it on my own site, it does show up as a picture???? Not sure why it doesn’t on your site? Anyway, thanks and I will keep trying…..
    Ed

    March 24, 2012 at 2:54 am

    • It ‘s like that ..the code show only ..there must be another way but I haven’t tried yet.Anyway the code is enough Can download it . Just do all with trial and error to find out. xxx~connie

      March 24, 2012 at 8:53 pm

  38. March 24, 2012 at 2:52 am

  39. Hey Connie, guess what, I just figured it out…. lol. You do as you instructed, than you hit share. That’s when it comes up and ask you where to? Thanks for the information…… have a great week end!

    March 24, 2012 at 2:46 am

  40. Androgoth

    I have just sent you an invite to my Private Space
    Ranny I do hope that you are very well and are enjoying
    your evening my great friend 🙂 😉

    Androgoth XXx

    March 23, 2012 at 11:49 pm

  41. Thank you so much for following my blog with your beautiful thoughts …
    Our journey of life continues..wish you light on your walk of life each day.
    Take care ..greetings xxx~connie

    Photobucket

    March 23, 2012 at 9:56 pm

  42. Wünsche ein schönes weekend Grüsse lieb Gislinde.

    March 23, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    • Halo Gislinde … wünsche dir auch a schönes wochenende .. mach’s gut and bis den nächst .
      liebe grüsse xxx~connie

      March 23, 2012 at 8:49 pm

  43. Thank you ..Acep Aprilyana for visiting my blog page … good day
    xxx~connie

    March 23, 2012 at 10:34 am

  44. Photobucket

    March 22, 2012 at 5:31 pm

  45. Is this German you are speaking in some of the other blogs?
    Ed

    March 21, 2012 at 10:21 pm

    • yes …

      March 21, 2012 at 10:29 pm

    • yes in some and in the other Italian .and spanish …

      March 21, 2012 at 10:45 pm

      • That’s great Connie, I’m doing good to speak one language! lol. On the picture , I know about the tagging and the edit part, but do you just copy/paste, or do I have to use one of the codes? They are Email & IM, Direct Link, GTML code, IMG code?

        March 22, 2012 at 4:02 am

      • If you wanted to use at your blog use HTML CODE …..BUT IF YOU WANTED IT EMAILED…..YOU CAN COPY AND PASTE :

        March 22, 2012 at 5:33 pm

  46. Hi Connie, love your poem, but I do have a question? Hope you can help… I noticed you have in several comments a picture. I use photobucket and how do I do the same? Is there a special code or something? Thanks,
    Ed

    March 21, 2012 at 10:19 pm

    • If you are using photobucket ..it’s easy ::CLICK on to the photo you wanted to edit …above the photo.. edit …resize etc .. or add text will appear ..you do not need any code at all. I’m using another one from canon …

      When you click on ..add text .. SMALL SQUARE WILL APPEAR ….choose what fonds you wanted to use ans position it to the photo you wanted to make a greetings .

      March 21, 2012 at 10:36 pm

  47. Thanks my dear Friends for all beautiful comments and visits …

    In the course of our Journey of Life …. there are more mountains we have to climb. more walks we have to do, more beautiful flowers to see, more tears to shed, more laughters to do , more songs to sing.These are our JOURNEY OF LIFE ..
    enjoy and have a marvelous day xxx~connie

    March 21, 2012 at 6:57 am

  48. Wundeschön geschrieben und auch traurig wünsche noch einen schönen Abend Grüsse lieb Gislinde.

    March 17, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    • Hallo Gisel..vielen dank für Ihren Besuch…wünsch Ich Ihnen einen wünderschönen Wochenende.Mach’s gut
      xoxo~connie

      March 17, 2012 at 6:01 pm

  49. Ithank you all for visiting my blog .Take care ..have a marvelous weekend and enjoy
    xxx~connie

    March 17, 2012 at 4:43 am

  50. Please do not copy my post ..thanks

    March 12, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    • Danke sehr für Ihrem Besuch ..Schön tag noch …

      March 13, 2012 at 3:11 pm

  51. Please do not copy ..thank you ….

    March 12, 2012 at 5:39 pm

    • Danke für die Antwort,selbstverständlich werde ich das Video nicht kopieren,darum fragte ich ja ,sowas gehört sich ja auch nicht,wünsche dir einen wunderschönen Tag mit viel Sonne,das wünscht dir Klaus.

      March 13, 2012 at 10:51 am

  52. Wunderschöne Bilder und sehr schön geschrieben mit dem Samen Wünsche dir einen schönen Tag,und viel liebe Grüsse Gislinde.

    March 7, 2012 at 1:53 pm

    • danke sehr für Ihren Besuch …mach’s gut und schön tag noch xxx~ connie

      March 8, 2012 at 9:00 am

  53. Hello! I wish you successful week!

    March 5, 2012 at 6:00 pm

    • Beautiful video ..thanks for calling by ..have a good week Marko xxx~connie

      March 5, 2012 at 8:56 pm

  54. Suzanne Kijko

    Nice to meet you 🙂

    Suz

    February 27, 2012 at 11:07 am

    • Thank you for following my blog and nice meeting you too. Take care ~

      February 27, 2012 at 11:46 pm

  55. Hello! Best wishes from Mazovia!
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2012/02/23/winter-pictures/

    February 23, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    • Oh thanks …so beautiful photos …happy weekend xxx~

      February 24, 2012 at 10:09 am

  56. Lieber Gruss und einen schönen Valentistag wünsche ich dir Grüsse lieb Gislinde.

    February 14, 2012 at 1:23 pm

    • Hallo Gisela…. grüss dich ..danke für deine Besuch.
      Wünsch dir aur einen schönen Valentin’s tag.
      mach’s gut xoxo~connie

      February 14, 2012 at 2:39 pm

  57. Hello my dear sis Connie,
    thank you very much.
    I hope you’re fine, my dear.
    Wish you a lovely new week with peace and love
    and
    Happy Valentines day :))
    hugs~~take care~~Jussara

    February 14, 2012 at 1:54 am

    • Wish you a happy, happy Valentine’s day
      i’m just ok …but still a bit busy ..just came home
      Takew care my dear sister
      hugs for you
      xoxo~connie

      February 14, 2012 at 2:36 pm

    • Happy Valentines my deas sister. I just finish my medical exams today..It has taken my time the whole afternoon. Anyway ..have a lovely day .Take care my dear sister. with love laways xoxo~sis.connie

      February 16, 2012 at 5:53 pm

  58. Lieber Gruss und ein schönes Wochenender wünsche ich dir und alles gute für dich Gislinde

    February 9, 2012 at 11:28 pm

  59. Hello! Thank you for nice visit and comment.
    Warm greetings from cold Warsaw!

    February 4, 2012 at 4:38 pm

    • THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME CALLING BY mARCO
      GOOD DAY AND TAKE CARE XXX~CO:RANNY

      February 5, 2012 at 5:20 pm

  60. Your blog is brimming with awesome content, so it’s only fitting that you receive the ABC “Awesome Content Blog” Award! 🙂 http://warriorpoetwisdom.com/2012/02/04/1-in-100-warrior-award-and-abc-blog-award/
    Peace & grace,
    ~Miro

    February 4, 2012 at 1:47 pm

    • Thanks so much for such recognition xxxx
      And my great appreciations for following my blog page
      thank you so much for nominating me for the ABC AWARD
      TAKE CARE XXX
      ranny

      February 5, 2012 at 5:07 pm

  61. Hi, dear Ranny! Nice weekend! Kisses

    February 3, 2012 at 11:24 pm

  62. Das Leben ist eine lange Reisse auch mit viel Tränen.Grusse dich lieb und wünsche ein schönes weekend Herzlicher Gruss von mir Gislinde.

    January 27, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    • Danke für Ihren Besuch : grüsse xxx~connie

      January 28, 2012 at 3:33 pm

  63. I WISH YOU ALL MY DEAR FRIENDS A MARVELOUS WEEKEND
    AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME IN CALLING BY …TAKE CARE
    XOXO~CONNIE

    January 20, 2012 at 10:50 pm

  64. nice!

    January 19, 2012 at 6:53 pm

  65. Thank you my dear sister Jusara for being here for me always …Heartfelt thanks ..
    ThBeen missing you too my dear sister .i’ve been working really hard and at
    the moment I’m not really well…I got flu since the last couple of days .. I hope
    you’re keeping well ::Take care Light on your walk of life each day ..with love
    always xoxo~sis.connie

    January 18, 2012 at 4:46 pm

  66. Good morning my dear sister Connie
    I’m fine, thank you very much:)).
    I hope all is going well with you.
    I was a few days without internet…there was heavy rain here…
    wish you a good course, my dear, and a serene new week
    I miss you too.
    Sending hugs e kisses to you, take care my lovely sister
    I see you soon~~much light on your walk too:)) Jussara

    January 16, 2012 at 5:49 am

  67. NEW YEAR … NEW DAY…. NEW BEGINNING….WISH YOU ALL MY FRIENDS ALL THE BEST WISHES
    AND HOPE FOR ALL A SMOOTH TRAVEL IN EVERY WALK YOU DO IN LIFE … WISH YOU ALL WELL:

    I MAY NOT BE HERE AS OFTEN AS I DID BEFORE ..YOU ARE ALL ALWAYS IN MY THOUGHTS AND HERE IN MY HEART:

    TAKE CARE AND MY REGARDS AND LOVE TO ALL. XOXO~CONNIE

    January 6, 2012 at 12:25 pm

  68. Merry Christmas, my dear sister Ranny!
    Kisses,

    Yara

    December 24, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    • Wish you too a merry christmas my dear sister Yara
      hugs~ co.ranny

      December 25, 2011 at 8:19 pm

  69. Ann

    Merry Christmas my dear friend
    Hope you have a nice Christmas with your loved ones.
    Thanks for a good year when you were my friend here in cyberspace.
    Take care of yourself so we can be heard next year.
    Hugs Ann

    December 23, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    • Thanks for calling by my dea Ann;
      Merry Christmas to you and your family too::
      Take care~connie

      December 25, 2011 at 8:21 pm

  70. Dear sister Connie,
    my solidarity and my prayers for the people of the Philippines
    in this sad time.
    You’re always in my heart.
    hugs and kisses, Jussara

    December 23, 2011 at 5:52 am

    • Thanks dear Jussara.
      It’s so sad for the people the being caught with this calamity
      specially at this time. Thanks for your prayers ..
      you’re always in my hear too my dear sister ~
      take care~hugsxxxconnie

      December 25, 2011 at 8:24 pm

  71. Good morning my lovely sister Connie,
    My best wishes to you and your family
    Merry Christmas!!
    Pace and Love for all.
    You’re always in my heart my sister
    hugs & kisses~~take care, Jussara

    December 23, 2011 at 5:47 am

    • thanks you for sharing me this awesome video…
      xxxx~connie

      December 25, 2011 at 8:25 pm

  72. jennygoth

    have a lovely xmas ranny xxjen

    December 22, 2011 at 8:45 pm

  73. Have a nice day my sister, you’re always in my heart
    take care~~Jussara

    December 22, 2011 at 4:11 am

  74. Hello my lovely sister Connie:))
    Thank you for your presence and true friendship!
    I wish you a very happy Christmas
    much peace and love in your way.
    My best wishes to you and your family.
    Thank you my sister!!
    Sending hugs and kisses to you
    take care~~Jussara

    December 22, 2011 at 4:10 am

    • wish you too the same ..take care and hugs~xxxx~connie

      December 25, 2011 at 8:27 pm

  75. Good morning my lovely sister Connie,
    thank you very much for your true friendship
    and beautiful pictures.
    Have a nice day my dear
    much peace and serenity:))
    I’ll miss you~~
    hugs & kisses~~take care~~

    December 8, 2011 at 2:41 am

    • I’m back ….
      thanls my dear sister Jussara..

      happy christmas ~xxxxxconnie

      December 25, 2011 at 8:29 pm

  76. It’s always my pleasure and happy to see you all here ..my heartfelt thanks and …

    Photobucket

    December 4, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    • Hi my lovely sister, thank you:))
      Wonderful picture!! I loved so much
      you’re always in my heart
      sending many hugs & kisses to you my sister
      take care~~smiles~~Jussara

      December 8, 2011 at 2:43 am

      • my heartfelt thanks for calling by …goodevning~
        xxx~connie

        December 25, 2011 at 8:28 pm

  77. Hello my dear sister Connie,
    How are you?
    I wish you a beautiful night and a sweet dreams.
    Have a happy new week, my dear, much peace and hormony in your way.
    Hugs, kisses & smiles to you~~take care~~Jussara

    December 4, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    • Thanks my dear Sister;
      I’m fine but extremely busy ..thanks so much for all .
      Wish you a lovely week and take care.
      with love laways~connie

      December 4, 2011 at 10:16 pm

  78. Good night my precious sister Connie.
    Wish you a nice night and a beautiful dreams
    much peace and serenity to you:))
    Thank you for your lovely comment.
    hugs & kisses~~take care, Jussara

    December 1, 2011 at 11:04 pm

  79. Just came home , here I am wishing you a quiet evening my thanks for
    your time my dear sister Jussara ..Wish you well always ..Take care~hugs xoxo~connie

    December 1, 2011 at 10:07 pm

  80. You’re very welcome my dear sister Connie!
    Thank you:))
    I wish you a lovely day~~
    much peace and harmony to you my dear
    hugs & kisses
    take care~~Jussara

    December 1, 2011 at 5:22 pm

  81. Gisel ..vielen dank für deinen Besuch…. Alles gute~connie

    November 29, 2011 at 9:01 am

  82. Good night my lovely sister
    Have a nice dreams.
    You’re always in my heart
    take care~~hugs~~smiles:))

    November 27, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    • I wish you too goodnight … sleep tight !!!!!

      November 27, 2011 at 8:15 pm

  83. Hello my beautiful sister Connie,
    thank you for your presence and true friendship.
    I hope that everything will become normal soon, my sister.
    My best wishes to you.
    Have a lovely new week, take care:))
    hugs & kisses to you~~Jussara

    November 27, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    • THANK YOU MY DEAR SISTER JUSSARA….
      ________________$$$$$$
      _________________$$$$$$$$
      ________________$$$$$$$$$$
      _________________$$$$$$$$$$$
      __________________$$$$$$$$$$___
      ____________________$$$_$$$$$$_$$
      __$$$___$$$ _________$$$_$$$$$_$$
      _$$$$$♥$$$$$_______$$$$$$_$$$$$
      _$$$$$$$$$$$______$$$$$$$$$
      ___$$$$$$$_______$$$$$$$$$$$
      _____$$$$________$$$$$$$$$$$$
      _______$$_________$$$$$$$$$_$$$
      ________$$_________$$$$$$$$__$$$
      _________$$________$$$$$$$____ $$
      __________$$______$$$$$$$$_____$$
      ___________$$____$$_$$$$$$_____$$
      ____________$___$$__$$$$$$$___ $$
      _____________$_$$___$$$$$$$$__$$
      ______________$_____$$$$$$$$___
      _______________$____$$$$$$$
      ____________________$$$$$$
      ____________________$$$$$
      ____________________$$$$
      ____________________$$$$
      ____________________$$$$
      ____________________$$$$
      ____________________$$$$$
      ____________________$$$$$$
      ____________________$$$$$$$
      ____________________$$$$$$$$
      ____________________$$$$_$$$$
      ____________________$$$$__$$$$
      ____________________$$$$__ $$$$
      ____________________$$$$___$$$$
      __________________ $$$$$___$$$$$
      _________________ $$$$$$___$$$$$$
      ___________________$$$_____$$$_$
      _________________$$$_$__$$$$___$_
      take care …..kissssssssssssss……..ciao!!!!!!!!! xxranny
      Wish you too a marvelous ,peaceful and happy week .
      with love always …your sister connie..hugs~

      November 27, 2011 at 8:14 pm

  84. My heartfelt thanks to you all my dear friends..★ ★ ★ ★ ★
    _________ █▓█▓█▓█▓█
    _________ █▓█▓█▓█▓█
    ____█____█▓█▓█▓█▓█____ █
    ____█▓___█▓█▓█▓█▓█___▓█
    ____█▓█▓█▓█▓█▓█▓█▓█▓█▓█
    _______▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓
    ______▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓
    ______▓▓▓▓▒▒█▒▒▒█▒▒▓
    ______▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
    ______▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒♥▒▒▒▓
    ______▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓
    ______▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▓
    ______▓▓▓▓▓▓♥◊◊♥ ▓▓▓▓▓
    _____▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓♥◊◊♥▓▓▓▓
    ___ ▓▓▓▓ ▓▓▓▓▓♥◊◊♥▓▓▓▓
    __ ▓▓▓▓__ ▓▓▓ Love ▓▓▓▓
    _ ▓▓▓▓______▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    _▒▒▒▒______▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    __▒▒▒▒____▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ___▒▒▒▒_▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    _________▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ________▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ________▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ________▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ________▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    _________▒▒▒▒_▒▒▒▒
    _________▒▒▒▒_▒▒▒▒
    _________▒▒▒▒_▒▒▒▒
    _________▒▒▒▒_▒▒▒▒
    _________▒▒▒▒_▒▒▒▒
    _________▒▒▒▒_█▒▒▒█
    ________█▒▒▒█ ██▒▒█
    ________██▒▒█ █_████
    ________█_███ █___████
    ________█__████ ____████
    ________█___████
    ─▀██▀─▄███▄─▀██─██▀██▀▀▀█─
    ──██─███─███─██─██─██▄█───
    ──██─▀██▄██▀─▀█▄█▀─██▀█───
    ─▄██▄▄█▀▀▀─────▀──▄██▄▄▄█── YOU ALL AND HUGS ..
    .thanks to all who shared me their times and thoughts. Take care
    with love always~connie~ranny

    November 27, 2011 at 4:55 pm

  85. rannycalderon

    Grazie mille Mohinancy …vi ringrazia e vi augura un felice fine settimana .. abbracci

    November 27, 2011 at 1:44 pm

  86. Hello dear sister Connie, thank you very much.
    Do not worry my dear,
    I know this is a busy time for you
    I wish you a great Sunday with peace and harmony:))
    Have a good night and sweet dreams~~hugs
    take care~~

    November 26, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    • Hello my dear sister Jussara ..
      Thanks for calling by …I have to be home today
      thanks I got a little time off tomorrow .I hope to finish
      next week and be here normally. Anyway wish you too
      ny dear sister peace, love , happiness and light to guide
      your path in your walk of life each day. Take care ..
      Sending you too hugs and kisses~
      xoxo~connie

      November 26, 2011 at 9:31 pm

  87. Hello my dear sister Jussara,
    I’m extremely busy until the early nexr week.. Just to catch up and
    say hello and thanks and I hope you are keeping well.
    My love and regards~ hugs~connie

    November 25, 2011 at 5:24 pm

  88. Good morning my dear sister, thank you very much!
    I’m very happy to see you too dear Connie.
    I wish you a good time and a lovely weekend.
    take care~~~hugs & kisses~~Jussara

    November 25, 2011 at 3:33 am

  89. Hello! I greet and wish you a wonderful weekend!

    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2011/11/10/autumn-in-the-photographs-jesien-w-fotografii/

    November 11, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    • Marko ..thanks for calling by ..happy weekend~xxx~connie

      November 25, 2011 at 5:21 pm

  90. jennygoth

    hi ranny just came by to say hello hope your well xxjen

    October 10, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    • Nice to see you around JeN .Thanks ..
      Have a marvelous week. take care~connie

      October 10, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    • Thanks and hello dear Jen… I haven’t fogotten you … it’s just I’ m seldom here
      at the moment ..but you’re always in my heart . take care
      with love always~co.ranny

      October 22, 2011 at 1:27 pm

  91. October 4, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    • Hola Berny… buen dia ~abrazos ….co.ranny

      October 22, 2011 at 1:28 pm

  92. Good morning, my dear sister Connie, thank you very much!!
    I wish you a happy day and a lovely new week, much peace & harmony.
    Sending many hugs to you~~take care my precious friend:))
    Love always~~Jussara

    October 3, 2011 at 6:10 am

    • thanks Jussara…take care ~xxx~co.ranny

      October 22, 2011 at 1:24 pm

  93. Hello my dear Connie, thank you very much my sister:))
    Wish you a lovely day, much peace and harmony
    hugs ~~take care~:))

    September 28, 2011 at 5:34 am

    • Thanks for you time ..so nice to see you again my dear sister .
      Wish you a blessed Sunday and the upcoming week to come
      be a marvelous and happy one .Take care ..
      with loce always ..xxxx~connie

      October 2, 2011 at 6:18 am

  94. Hello! I wish you a happy week!
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2011/09/23/happy-autumn/

    September 26, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    • Thanks for calling by ..Have a good day ..love~connie

      October 2, 2011 at 6:15 am

  95. I love this poem so much ….

    September 5, 2011 at 8:48 am

  96. Thanks my dear sister Semra for calling …Take care …
    hugs ~

    September 4, 2011 at 3:00 pm

  97. yabakientelbaki

    Very Beautıful dear sister…Muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ♥

    September 4, 2011 at 2:51 pm

  98. Thank you all my dear friends for sharing me your lovely thoughts …
    with love always ..xxx~co.ranny
    Photobucket

    September 4, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    • Soul

      Hi dear friend.
      I’m back on my WP.
      Thanks for giving me written and greetings, i’m good thanks.
      Have a good start week dear Connie.
      Hugs Soul.

      September 5, 2011 at 9:09 am

      • Have a good week too dear Soul ..Thanks for your time in calling by …xxx~connie

        September 5, 2011 at 9:21 am

  99. Thanks Andro for your beautiful thoughts … have a great day and take care …
    xxx~co.ranny

    September 4, 2011 at 1:20 pm

  100. Androgoth

    This is a wonderful piece of poetry and by an unknown Author too, but a poem that reaches into the soul and in a glimpse of times past and present it offers the wisdom shared only by the passing of a moment, minutes into hours and days, weeks into months and the years of a life lived, with happiness and sorrow etching deep thoughts into the psyche, memories gathered and a path to follow, nurturing the present and looking towards a future beyond the heavens, stars and planets into infinity where all life’s tapestries are weaved into one singular moment, and where the garden of forever lives everlastingly…

    Be very well my wonderful great friend Ranny 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    September 4, 2011 at 1:00 pm

  101. Androgoth

    I am just calling by to see what you
    are getting up to Ranny 🙂 I hope that
    your week has been a very nice one,
    and with the weekend just around the
    corner I am hoping that you have some
    wicked plans, maybe to the beach or
    are you going on a trip perhaps? 🙂
    Whatever you decide to do, have lots
    of fun my great friend…

    Have a lovely rest of Thursday now
    and be good too, or else? 🙂 lol

    Androgoth XXx

    August 25, 2011 at 2:55 pm

  102. Thank you so much my dear friends for all your visits and beautiful rhoughts ..
    I haven’t been here that often ..sorry .I will try to come and visit you soon to make up
    with you all.I have’t forgotten you all ..It’s just to put myself togehter and do the blogging again.
    thanks and Have a good day ..thinking of you all.
    MY NEW BLOGS COMES ALWAYS UNDER OR AFTER “LIFE IS A JOURNEY”: thanks:
    with love always xxx~connie~ranny

    August 23, 2011 at 6:19 am

  103. Hi, dear Ranny! Nice new week! Kisses

    August 20, 2011 at 10:01 pm

  104. Wish you the same dear Ann. take care ~hugs~co.ranny

    August 20, 2011 at 9:08 am

  105. Ann

    Have a great weekend my dear!
    Hugs

    August 19, 2011 at 5:56 pm

  106. Hello!
    Have a nice day!
    Greetings from Warsaw!
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2011/08/13/animal-portraits/

    “The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams”. – Eleanor Roosevelt

    August 14, 2011 at 6:44 am

  107. Hello, dear Ranny! Nice weekend!
    Kisses

    August 6, 2011 at 2:04 am

    • Hello dear Yara… wish you the same …co.. ranny

      August 6, 2011 at 6:19 pm

  108. Ann

    Happy weekend dear Connie!
    hugs

    August 5, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    • Wish you too dear Ann.Thanks ..
      Marvelous weekend wishes for you ! xx~connie

      August 5, 2011 at 10:38 pm

  109. HAPPY WEEKEND WISHES TO YOU ALL: TAKE CARE:
    XX~CONNIE

    July 29, 2011 at 10:13 pm

  110. Happy weekend and good day.
    ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
     ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
      ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
       ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
        ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
         ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
          ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
           ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
            ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
            ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
            ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
           ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
          ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
         ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
        ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
       ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
      ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
     ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥

    I hope you’re all keeping well. Special
    wishes and thanks to all, I’ll catch
    up with you all the best I can
    xxx~connie

    July 28, 2011 at 7:38 am

  111. A very inspiring comment Seth . Thanks

    as they say…
    Life is a series of surprises, we can’t guess the mood,the pleasure and the power of tomorrow

    July 26, 2011 at 9:38 am

  112. ♫ *´”)
    , ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ♫ ♪
    (¸.•´ (¸.• ♫ ♪ I am glad that you have the support of your friends and your cousins. By the sounds of things, life appears to be going pretty darn well for you… even though you have experienced some rather ‘down’ moments. I read from a book once that life is not a buffet. We cannot just choose to live on days when life is exciting, fun and safe. Rather, we have to go through every single day not knowing whether we’ll be hit by ‘low blows’ or ‘highs’… we just have to accept them as they come. Appreciate the hard times and the sorrows because they only make us appreciate the good times that much more.
    I hope that you continue to have a great week. Cheers to you.

    July 25, 2011 at 11:25 pm

  113. ♫ *´”)
    , ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ♫ ♪
    (¸.•´ (¸.• ♫ ♪ Hello Connie… have you ever felt like you “have to laugh or you’d cry”? Could you imagine a garden of laughter, where we could go and pick a flower and upon smelling it’s delightful aroma, it would cause us to burst into laughter?!? What an instant remedy, instead of complaining about life’s frustrations, we’d be able to laugh at them. Please let me know if you ever come across such a garden. OK? 🙂

    July 24, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    • ♫ *´”)
      , ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ♫ ♪
      (¸.•´ (¸.• ♫ ♪ Hope that you are taking good care Connie… have a blessed day!

      July 24, 2011 at 7:04 pm

      • Thanks Seth… I had a very good rest .I’ve been looked after by my friends and cousins so much during my holiday.
        Take care and have a blessed day too.

        July 24, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    • I’ve been to such gardens several times , climbing up and down mountains to reach them all. I had laughters, I cried, I had joy , had fun, had sorrows..and haved loved the places I were, full with of beautiful and colourful flowers and trees , but inspite of all these there was always something in such gardens that gave one, sadness and sorrows, but as a whole it made my life, colorful. beautiful and happy….. cheers to you Seth!

      July 24, 2011 at 7:47 pm

  114. jennygoth

    hi stranger nice to see you back hope you had a nice rest connie xxjen

    July 23, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    • Thanks Jen … Happy weekend. I did have a good rest away from stress. Now I’m home .
      Nice to see you all as well. been missing you all.
      xx~connie

      July 23, 2011 at 10:48 pm

  115. Hello dear friend! Have a nice weekend!

    July 23, 2011 at 11:53 am

    • Thanks MarCO:. Thanks for calling by ..Happy weekend.

      July 23, 2011 at 2:27 pm

  116. I’m back from my getaway from it all… . my heartfelt thanks for your beautiful, wonderful messages and graphics and specially for sharing me your precious times. take care.. with love always …
    Photobucket

    July 22, 2011 at 12:40 pm

  117. Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬● Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ ❤ El amor es eso que te hace despertar cada día… te da aliento, esperanzas y fuerzas para ❤afrontar todos los obstáculos que se te presenten en la vida. ❤Y al final agradecerás a Dios por ese amor que te acompaña cuando más lo necesitas . ❤Que tu vida se llene de sueños, felicidad, armonía, paz y salud.. ❤T…Q …un monton……. Feliz Inicio de Semana…..CON CARIÑO Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ●▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬● tu amiga Bernardita …Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬●

    July 19, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    • Feliz inicio de Semana tambien Berny …. gracias….xx~connie

      July 22, 2011 at 10:20 pm

  118. *´”)
    , ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ♫ ♪
    (¸.•´ (¸.• ♫ ♪ Greetings to you Connie… I trust that I have found you keeping well and perhaps enjoying some much needed rest and relaxation. Or have you been busy shopping? Enjoying some fine cuisine at a local restaurant? How about just enjoying some nice weather while taking a leisurely walk? What ever makes you happy.. I hope that you are doing plenty of it!

    July 15, 2011 at 12:42 am

    • ♫ *´”)
      , ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ♫ ♪
      (¸.•´ (¸.• ♫ ♪ My formula for living a good life is actually quite simple.
      I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night and in-between all this, I do my best to occupy and make the most of my time. What else can we do but take the good with the bad, smile when we are sad… love who and what we have and remember and appreciate what we’ve had… always forgive, but never forget. Learn from mistakes, but never regret. Awe life… isn’t it grand?

      July 15, 2011 at 12:55 am

      • This is a beautiful message Seth…thanks for taking time.
        Enjoy, appreciate, love and be thankful for the life we have… NO MATTER WHAT:

        July 17, 2011 at 12:10 am

    • Hello Seth .
      Taking a little bit time to read and catchup a little..Firstly the first week was a rest for me … Been out most of my friends here and been enjoying so much foods I’ve been missing. Weather here for the last 2 days wasn’t that good…rain ..rain and rain. but quite warm though… we were suppose to attend a festival but was raining so hard…
      Away . here’s me sending .gretings to you too. Have a wonderful weekend.

      July 17, 2011 at 12:01 am

  119. Greetings to you all here at my getaway from it all. So long until then my best regards..
    from London with love~ connie

    July 9, 2011 at 1:55 pm

  120. Ann

    Hello dear Connie!
    Enjoy your time off. Come back with new strength.
    Wish you a really nice holiday.
    Hugs

    July 4, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    • Greetings to you from London dear Ann ..thanks …. xxconnie

      July 8, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    • Hello Ann,Iwas trying to visit your blog and make a comment ..
      I didn’t make it …So Iwoul da thanks for calling by ..
      TAKE CARE~

      November 29, 2011 at 8:18 am

  121. July 2, 2011 at 6:32 am

    • thanks for the beautiful music dear Berny … greetings to you ..love…connie …take care

      July 8, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    • Thanks for this video..Iwas able to listen to it here in London..But unable in Germany… anyway thanks ..until then ..catching up. Sneaking only for a short while. TAKE CARE :::xx~connie

      July 16, 2011 at 7:55 pm

  122. *´¨)
    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ Just stopping by to say hello and to let you know that you are being thought of. So, how is your journey going so far this week? Smooth? Bumpy? I do hope that you are taking good care and finding something to laugh about daily… Cheers to you Connie. Keep well.

    June 28, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    • For a short while i’m here to thank you for caling by.. I’m well and been meeting some of my old friends.
      Happy weekend wishes and hopefully the upcoming weeks be as happy the weekend.
      So far I’m a lot better with my eye tensions…Away from stress…I hope this burden drop out
      completely. Good day and until then Seth….
      Take care..

      July 2, 2011 at 7:30 am

  123. Hi Andro,
    I’ll continue to be out for another six weeks .My thanks for your great messages.take care
    xx co- ranny

    June 17, 2011 at 7:06 am

  124. Androgoth

    Hi Ranny I hope that you will be around WordPress again soon,
    just get lots of rest and keep chilling out with a glass of the Red,
    well it can’t hurt can it? lol Be good now Ranny…

    Androgoth XXx

    June 15, 2011 at 10:31 pm

  125. Hi,my dear Connie,Here I am , hehe~~ thank you for sharing your wonderful poem .wish you all the best 🙂
    Hugs and smiles
    Linda

    June 14, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    • so nice to see you around dear Linda …
      greetings and see you later . xo~connie

      June 17, 2011 at 6:56 am

  126. *´¨)
    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ Life is a remarkable journey that takes us up and down a road of happiness, growth, interaction, love, fear and sometimes pain and hardship, which comes with all the good we are blessed with. Everyone has their own journey, yet we all experience the same emotions and struggles that are synonymous with life. Our journey will begin with our cry at birth and end with our last breath at death. I plan to make the most of it! I hope that you do too Connie!
    Bravo… no words written could be ever be so true.

    June 12, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    • *´¨)
      ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
      (¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ Here’s hoping that you are enjoying what is left of this weekend. Mondays come so fast. Uuugh! Cheers to you Connie… have a great week.

      June 12, 2011 at 11:19 pm

      • Have a great one too Seth … true ..we should enjoy life the best we can, no matter how rough or smooth life could be …

        until then ..connie

        June 17, 2011 at 6:54 am

  127. jennyozzy

    hi ranny hope your havin a good time wherever you are xxjen missed you here

    June 12, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    • Hellop Jen ,
      I’ll be back in six weeks time and hopefully by that time , I got rid of my eye tensions…
      thanks ..will be missing you all too. I’ll try my best to get in touch in between.
      xo~connie

      June 17, 2011 at 6:45 am

  128. Thanks Ian for calling by …A walk we all have to take in the course of our journey of life.. This journey could be rough, smooth or endless.
    Have a great day …xo~connie

    June 9, 2011 at 1:29 pm

  129. A beautiful collection of pics Connie and your wonderful poem bought it all together
    A truely great blog
    Emu aka Ian

    June 9, 2011 at 6:35 am

  130. Have a great morning, dear Connie!
    Kisses

    June 9, 2011 at 3:30 am

    • A great day to you too dear Yara. ..hugs~connie

      June 9, 2011 at 1:19 pm

  131. i think ive been to all those places ranny hope your well nice poem xxjen

    June 8, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    • Thanks Jen for your for your lovely thoughts…Good day. xo~connie

      June 9, 2011 at 1:17 pm

  132. Loved the poem, so how are you now Connie? are you still resting your eye… take things easy Connie…

    June 7, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    • Hello Lady Jude,
      Thanks for calling by with your beautiful thoughts. I’m alright, it may take 6 to 8 weeks, before I wil be able move around WordPress completely. I hope the pressures and tensions will disappear by then. Take care..
      xo~connie

      June 7, 2011 at 3:23 pm

  133. Good Morning my dear friend ….
    ƸӜƷ ☸—ڿڰۣ—▫▪ ƸӜƷ ƸӜƷ ☸—ڿڰۣڿƸӜƷ ☸—ڿڰۣ—▫▪ ƸӜƷ ☸
    ღ……………………..ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ………………………….ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ……………………………ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ……………………………ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ…………………………ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ…………………….ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ………………ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ………….ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ………ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ…..ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ…ღ Kisses ♥
    ღ……………………….ღ….ღ For you ♥
    ღ…………………….ღ………..ღ For you ♥
    ღ…………………ღ……………ღ For you ♥
    .ღ………………ღ……………..ღ For you ♥
    ღ……………………………..ღ For you ♥
    ღ………………………….ღ For you ♥
    ღ……………………ღ For you ♥
    ღ………………ღ For you ♥
    ღ………….ღ For you ♥
    ღ……ღ For you ♥
    ღ..ღ For you ♥
    ღ_ For you ♥

    June 7, 2011 at 1:47 am

    • Berny ..thank you ..hugs to you too.
      xx~

      June 7, 2011 at 3:25 pm

      • abbraccio …
        * “””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””” *

        *****************************************************
        Thank you for calling by Mohinancy ..take care~connie

        November 27, 2011 at 3:28 am

    • nanci sabes lo que me gusta de ti es que das repuestas a todos los comentario cosas que algunas que en realidad son blogeras y no dan nis las gracias ni de lejo siempre cni caso espero que tome nota y de repuestas alos comentario pues pienso que lo deja quiere las gracias de la autora este mundo es tan dificil y aqui aprendemos todos gracias al otro jeje grego

      July 23, 2011 at 8:18 am

  134. I hope you’re all keeping well. Have a good day Take care ..hugs~connie

    June 6, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    • Hello my dear friends…
      I will leave my site for awhile, wherever you are and whatever you do at your journey.. wish all the best and take care.I hope you all have precious,blessed, and happy days and weeks to come. Wish you all well always And thank you all for your great messages.
      ***************************
      I’m just taking a little time off, from the 18th June and July..
      This is the time we most enjoy, meeting friends, enjoy the weather, having holidays or just enjoy the wonderful days wherever we might be and whatever we might do at these moments… “Take a time off ” Until then.. will miss you my good friends.

      Photobucket

      June 14, 2011 at 8:15 am

    • nanci chiquilla eres tu hasin de linda nanci calderon quiero decirte que tienes un bonito blog y que todo es lindo la verdad es que me gustaria que me visites y deje algo de tu hermozura en mi gracias gregon

      July 23, 2011 at 8:08 am

    • La pace è voLersi …
      Bene *_* TRA *_* noi …
      # ============================================= #

      October 21, 2011 at 1:37 pm

      • Grazie mille Mohinancy …vi ringrazia e vi augura un felice fine settimana .. abbracci

        October 21, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    • ciao beLLa ranny grazie …
      buon wee-kend *_* abbraccio .
      § :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: §

      November 27, 2011 at 3:20 am

      • Thanks for calling by Mohinancy ..good day~xxx~connie

        November 27, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    • ** bisous *_* merci **
      # ****************************************** #

      February 2, 2012 at 7:34 pm

Leave a Reply

