Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thank You …. I’m back

13 responses

  1. Good day my dear friends ..oh !!!! I got off from work toda and I just have to catch up slowly.
    A marvelous day wishes to you ..
    take care ~ hug~ connie

    July 28, 2011 at 7:26 am

  2. Thanks ..I’ve been missing you all my good friends… but the last weeks were cruel to me.
    But my getaway , I was looked after very well. Any way please go catch the missing skeleton
    and no sending zombies… LOL ::
    Good day …take care ~

    July 24, 2011 at 9:07 pm

  3. Androgoth

    I was almost ready to send the Zombies out looking
    for you Ranny, but now you have returned there is a
    Skeleton missing and I think he is hiding somewhere
    on your Space, don’t worry I will be catching up with
    him soon and taking him back to the Boneyard… lol

    Have a wicked rest of evening, and let me just say
    how excellent it is to see you here again… Wicked

    Androgoth XXx 🙂

    July 24, 2011 at 8:58 pm

  4. Thanks for dropping my dear friend Ian.. I’m glad to see you all too.
    My ” getaway” was a great one being with my old friends and
    relatives in London .
    Have a good weekend ..take care ..xxconnie

    July 23, 2011 at 6:59 am

  5. Lovely to have you back dear friend , you were missed
    Hope your time away was invigorating and pleasant
    You were missed
    Ian aka Emu

    July 23, 2011 at 4:57 am

  6. It’s nice to see you back Connie…

    July 23, 2011 at 1:37 am

    • Thanks dear Lady Jude… have a marvelous weekkend, Take care xxxx~

      July 23, 2011 at 6:49 am

  7. johnrailtime

    Nice to see you again, have a great weekend.

    July 22, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    • Great weekend to you too..dear John… will be visiting soon, so much to catch up.

      July 22, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    • Wish you a great weekend too John. and thanks for calling by . Take care …

      July 23, 2011 at 6:48 am

  8. I have so much to catch up with you all. …thanks..thanks..thanks …dear guys
    I’m already there

    July 22, 2011 at 1:02 pm

  9. I’m back from my get eway from it all ..My heartfelt thanks for your beautiful messages and
    your thanks for sharing me your time… Love always ~ connie ..ranny as my late mom always have called me.

    July 22, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    • Happy weekend and good day.
      ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
       ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
        ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
         ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
          ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
           ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
            ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
             ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
              ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
              ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
              ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
             ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
            ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
           ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
          ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
         ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
        ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥
       ♥Thank you for your friendship♥ ♥

      I hope you’re all keeping well. Special
      wishes and thanks to all, I’ll catch
      up with you slowly
      xxx~connie

      July 28, 2011 at 7:36 am

Leave a Reply

