Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Believe

Have you ever reached a rainbow’s end
And did you find your pot of gold
Ever catch a shooting star
And tell me how high did you soar
Ever felt like you were dreaming
Just to find that you’re awake
And the magic that surrounds you
Can lift you up and guide you on your way
I can see it in the stars across the sky
Dreamt a hundred thousand dreams before
Now I finally realize
See I’ve waited all my life for this moment to arrive
And finally I believe
When you look out in the distance
You see it never was that far
Oh No
Heaven knows your existence
And lead you to be everything you are
Oh
There’s a time for every soul to fly
It’s in the eyes of every child
It’s the hope, the love that saves the world
And oh we should never let it go
I can see it in the stars across the sky
Dreamt a hundred thousand dreams before
Now I finally realize
I Believe

See I’ve waited all my life for this moment to arrive
And finally yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
I believe in the impossible
If I reach deep within my heart
Overcome any obstacle
Won’t let this dream fall apart
See I strive to be the very best
Shine my light for all to see
Cause anything is possible
When you believe yeah
I can see it in the stars across the sky
Dreamt a hundred thousand dreams before
Now I finally realize
I’ve waited all my life for this moment to arrive
And finally I believe
Yes I believe

5 responses

  1. Wish you all a marvelous weekend ..xxx~co~ranny

    August 13, 2011 at 8:56 pm

  2. Wow , What a pic what a Princess to have in my space

    Someday My Love

    We will meet again

    My heart de la rosés

    The home of a thousand roses

    I live in my paradise of love

    My heart has meaning

    My Soul is alive

    I awaken to a new born day

    My heart awakens

    To a new born day of love

    With you

    You are the Shangri la

    Of my love

    A world of dreams

    Where love comes true

    Memories cross my mind

    Full of happiness

    And mystery

    I no longer ask why

    That love is my life

    And your love

    Was meant for me

    No longer do I feel the rain

    Raging in fury

    Blocking out

    My heart of love

    For now I feel

    The sun upon my face

    The soft gentle wind

    Caresses my face

    And warms my heart

    With memories of love

    The softness of the breeze

    Upon my lips

    Carry messages of love

    Messages of love

    Sealed with an Angels kiss

    I guess I will never know why

    I live in a world of love

    And find your love in words

    so true

    I guess I will never know why

    The Gods above

    Gave me the love of an Angel

    They gave me the love of you

    August 7, 2011 at 10:01 am

    • Thanks for calling by and wish you a marvelous day … take care xxx~

      August 10, 2011 at 7:13 am

  3. She’s a very talented singer Connie…

    August 7, 2011 at 8:54 am

  4. Thanks to you all my dear friends who’ve been calling by at my site , with all your beautiful messages, thoughts and beautiful photos and graphics. It has been long weeks for me to overcome my eye difficulties but with patience I am able to get through with it. My long absence,I have been to Hamburg and London and have done me really so good..being away mostly from work stress. Thanks to all and wish you all the best…Enjoy life whatever you have…. and

    I BELIEVE…..

    August 5, 2011 at 9:51 pm

Leave a Reply

