Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Angel …


missing you loads…

Time brings me memories and this in turn teach me the lessons I must learn.

the 14th of Sept… my little Angel Christian Michael’s birthday.

*******************************************************

When I’m lost, when I’m missing you like crazy

I tell myself I’m so blessed

To have had you in my life, my life

When I had the time to tell you

Never thought I’d live to see the day

When the words I should have said

Would come to haunt me

In my darkest hour I tell myself

I’ll see you again

*****************************************************************************

8 responses

  1. In memory of my ANGEL .. Happy Birthday … xxx~

    September 14, 2011 at 12:37 am

  2. MY DEAR ANGEL….I LOVE AND MISS YOU

    September 11, 2011 at 4:36 pm

  3. Heaven Got Another Angel –

    The roses aren’t as pretty
    The sun isn’t quite as high
    The birds don’t sing as sweet of a lullaby
    The stars are a little bit faded
    The clouds just a little more gray
    And it feels like things won’t ever be the same

    Heaven got another angel the night
    you left this world behind
    Heaven got a little better the day
    it took you away from me
    I’m missing you tonight
    I’ll see you again sometime
    For now I’ll close my eyes
    And dream of heaven tonight

    The beaches aren’t as lovely
    The sky isn’t quite as blue
    Still they’re sweetened by the memory of you
    The rain is a little bit colder
    The fire is never quite as warm
    Still it seems that heaven isn’t all that far

    I’m spending a little more time now
    With the things that mean a little bit more
    I’m noticing the wonders of this world
    I love with a little more hope now
    I live with a little more peace
    Cause I understand how precious life can be

    by ..Gordon Garner .

    September 11, 2011 at 4:17 pm

  4. Androgoth

    I hope that you are very well Ranny and do
    have a really nice weekend my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    September 10, 2011 at 12:16 am

    • Thanks my friends for calling by … I hope you all had a marvelous weekend …
      xx~connie~ranny

      September 11, 2011 at 4:15 pm

  5. Beautiful , beautiful , beautiful
    Thanks Ranny
    Aussie Ian

    September 9, 2011 at 10:49 am

  6. Oh .. so nice to see you again at my site. Thanks so much for all your wonderful thoughts ..
    Just the past weeks I was on and off here being empty on my head and just because of my slight
    problem with my eyesight but I’m ok now .I had a wonderful holidays in London in July for 2 weeks
    and the second and last part of my holidays this year..I took on the 21st of August until today
    the 4th of Sept. .. I was for a week in Amsterdam ..a great holiday …
    Anyway.. I think I’m better now ..I have collected some energy and can think better I suppose ..LOL
    I’ll catch up with you all the best I can .. Take care .. have a good day !!!!
    xoxo~co.ranny

    September 4, 2011 at 1:41 pm

  7. Androgoth

    Yes Ranny, a little Angel indeed my wonderful great friend and I
    will be thinking about you and sending you my positive vibes for
    that day, and for all the days as I know your heart aches Ranny…

    Androgoth XXx

    September 4, 2011 at 12:48 pm

Leave a Reply

