Just another WordPress.com weblog

Life A Series Of Surprises….

Life is a series of surprises, we can’t guess the mood, the pleasure and the power of tomorrow…

In Loving memory  of Betty…Natural ♥ Person ♥ 777a friend  who many of us have met her here  at the Internet world . It was a surprise for us all, when she has left us for good  on  the 14th of September 2010. She was like our Mother  and a Friend who has given and shared us light  on our walks of life . 14th of September  have so much meaning in my life ..”the coming and the going” …

“These were the last thoughts of Betty for me on the 13th of September,  I wanted to share to you  all

 Natural ♥ Person ♥ 777 – 13th of Sept.2010..

Hi Connie,

May peace enter your life forever, and bring you a happier day. What tomorrow holds is a chance for love, joy, and kindness. Your door is full of light that keeps your hopes alive. Much love to you my wonderful friend. Smiles~Betty

 A card with her greetings on my Birthday …

May your special day be as beautiful as you my wonderful friend. Hugs~

Natural ♥ Person ♥ 777– Sept. 1, 2010

01sept10betty.gif

Thanks ever so much Betty….. You will never be forgotten.

I love you dear  Betty.. You have a special place in my heart . You’re a treasure, kept with  love and care.

  Missing You …

with lots of love Connie

4 responses

  1. Yes! I do agree Betty was one in a million….

    September 13, 2011 at 12:53 am

  2. A very special person for me ..link to September 14, the birthday of my Angel
    and her leaving us all and her beloved family. for good ..

    September 12, 2011 at 7:36 pm

  3. A beautiful post dear friend , we lose many friends over the years on the net and Betty was special , we may never meet them but they were a part of our lives , for me I have a few , did you know Luv links , Patricia R ,Brettskieb , they are all special in their own way and each and every one of them have touched our lives and hearts
    Thank you for a beautiful rememberance of Betty
    Aussie Ian

    September 10, 2011 at 9:24 am

Leave a Reply

