Just another WordPress.com weblog

ALL I NEED TO SURVIVE

SORRY

I look out my window
And wonder where you are (where you are)
And if you are safe out there
Somewhere in the dark (in the dark)
Time has no meaning
To this broken heart that’s mine
I see your face
Where ever I go
I hear your voice
I want you to know
I feel your arms when I’m lonely
I make believe that you are still here with me
It’s all I need
I feel your heart as if it was beating with mine
When you’re in my world, I am alive
You’re all that I need to survive
I’ve got this friend who says, it’s time I let you go (let you go)
The way that you loved me, no one else could ever know
You were the best that ever happened to my heart and to my soul (to my soul)
I see your face
where ever I go
I hear your voice
I want you to know
I feel your arms when I’m lonely
I make believe that you are still here with me
It’s all I need
I feel your heart as if it was beating with mine
And if, I mean when
When I see you again
It will be just the same as it was
And if, I mean when
We’re together again
Our souls reunited as one
I feel your arms when I’m lonely
I make believe that you are still here with me
It’s all I need
I feel your heart as if it was beating with mine
(I feel your arms when I’m lonely, lonely, lonely)
You’re in my world
I am alive
You’re all that I need to survive
You’re all that I need to survive
You’re all that I need to survive.

 

5 responses

  1. A sad writing and sung so beautifully Ranny
    Hope it does not pertain to you Princess
    Wishing you much love
    Ian

    November 14, 2011 at 8:07 am

    • Hello Ian …. no .no ..I JUST LOVE THE SONG SO MUCH JUST HOW IT
      IS SANG BY CHARICE ….A SINGING SENSATION.. I LOVE HOW SHE SANG THE SONG.
      IF IT WAS oh!!!!!!! REALLY SAD…. but then life has to go on…LOL

      November 14, 2011 at 9:21 pm

  2. Very pretty – Hugs – N – Kisses

    November 12, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    • Hello dear Kimi .. my heartfelt thanks for your time and thoughts…
      take care my treasured friend… have a good day~
      with love always~connie

      November 12, 2011 at 5:37 pm

      • I love the song, I love Charice…

        November 12, 2011 at 8:00 pm

Leave a Reply

