Just another WordPress.com weblog

FOOTPRINTS IN THE SAND…

footprints

You walked with me, When I was all alone

With so much unknown, Along the way

Then I heard you say ,I promise you

I’m always there,

When your heart is filled with sorrow, And despair

I’ll carry you, When you need a friend

You’ll find my footprints in the sand ,I see my life

Flash across the sky,So many times have I

Been so afraid ,And just when I

Have thought I’d lost my way,You gave me strength to carry on

That’s when I heard you say ,I promise you

I’m always there,

When your heart is filled with sorrow, And despair

I’ll carry you, When you need a friend

You’ll find my footprints in the sand

When I’m weary, Well, I know you’ve been there

And I can feel you when you say , I promise you (you)

I’m always there

When your heart is filled with sadness (when your heart)

And despair (and despair)

I’ll carry you,When you need a friend (need a friend)

You’ll find my footprints in the sand ,(I promise you)

(I’m always there)

When your heart is full of sadness (sadness)

And despair (And despair),I’ll carry you (I’ll carry you)

When you need a friend

You’ll find my footprints in the sand….

HELLO (3)


SONG by LEONA LEWIS

14 responses

  1. My heartfelt thanks dear sister Semra for calling by
    THANKSSSS~Take care ..with love always ~connie

    December 1, 2011 at 9:59 pm

  2. When your heart is filled with sadness and despair

    I’ll carry you, When you need a friend

    You’ll find my footprints in the sand , …….

    HAVE A MARVELOUS AND A BLESSED NEW WEEK MY DEAR FRIENDS…..

    November 27, 2011 at 11:13 pm

  3. Wish you goodnight and thanks my dear sister Jussara.
    Take care ..xoxo~

    November 27, 2011 at 11:11 pm

  4. Thank you my dear sister Connie:))
    Have a good sleep and a nice dreams
    to get welll the new week
    take care ~ hugs & kisses~~Jussara

    November 27, 2011 at 10:03 pm

  5. Androgoth

    Thank you for calling by Ranny
    and do have a really nice weekend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    November 26, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    • Thank you too Andro..I’m so happy to have a time off
      tomorrow …All I needed is to have enough sleep..
      I’ve been working really hard for the last 2 weeks
      my best regards~xx~connie

      November 26, 2011 at 11:13 pm

  6. Hello my dear sister Connie, so beautiful post:))
    I hope you’re fine my dear.
    I wish you a lovely day, much peace & harmony.
    Sending hugs & kisses to you
    take care my dear sister~~Jussara

    November 23, 2011 at 3:44 am

    • Hello my dear sister… thank you for
      coming around …I’m very busy lately and hopefully
      the next week be better ~ take care too.~xoxoconnie

      November 24, 2011 at 8:15 pm

  7. Androgoth

    I hope your weekend has been lovely so far Ranny 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    November 20, 2011 at 12:37 am

    • Hello Andro .. thanks so far my weekend was a stressful one ..Too much work ~
      take care~xoxo~

      November 24, 2011 at 8:12 pm

  8. Nothing else to say, they a beautiful words to a beautiful song. LEONA LEWIS is a great singer… thanks for sharing. Good post Ranny!

    November 15, 2011 at 3:34 am

    • Thank you for calling by ..Have a good day~

      November 24, 2011 at 8:10 pm

  9. Beautiful words to a beautiful song
    Thank you for sharing
    Emu

    November 14, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    • Thank you Ian for calling by: take care~

      November 24, 2011 at 8:09 pm

Leave a Reply

