Just another WordPress.com weblog

 

Yesterday.. Today and..Tomorrow

What are dreams?  How do we define dreams? What’s the meaning of  a dream? …

We often have dreams, but we wake up  not being able to remember what we dreamt about. Some dreams are scary, some are so beautiful ,that we wanted to sleep longer and be able to continue what we’ve been dreaming of at that moment, some  dreams seems to be really real but you wake up …” was only a dream.” To have dreamt of the same dream three consecutive times is somewhat  unusual.

To start with , I was walking  on the hillsides  passing through beautiful , colorful flowers, plants and gardens and  somewhat  similar to these photo below….

italy, marche, urbania 2 (2)122254859596683 (2)

Was so happy walking, passing all the beautiful sceneries and I said to myself, I’ll come here for holiday, I just kept on  and on walking, enjoying how beautiful the  hillside was.  After awhile I sat…

View original post 1,046 more words

14 responses

  1. Whatever Dreams means to you …..wish you all wonderful dreams

    March 17, 2012 at 4:40 am

  2. Greetings to you my dear sister Jussara
    wish you a marvelous weekend ..and take care
    xoxo~connie

    March 17, 2012 at 4:38 am

  3. These were my dreams in my very deep sleep ….NOT DAY DREAMING ….BELIEVE IT OR NOT ..WAS ONLY MY DREAM
    AT MY DEEP SLEEP. Sometimes you dream you froget it all after you wake up.

    March 17, 2012 at 4:36 am

  4. Good morning my precious Connie,
    thank you very much for your visit
    and best wishes!!
    I wish you a beautiful day and a happy weekend my precious sis
    hugs from my heart~~love always~~Jussara

    March 9, 2012 at 8:31 am

    • Thanks too and I’m so happy to see you around here at my site.
      Wish you too a marvelous weekend …big hugs to you my precious sister ..
      take care ….always in my heart with love xoxo~sis connie

      March 9, 2012 at 9:39 am

  5. Wonderful pictures and so beautiful words!!
    Wowww, this is a great post dear Connie!!
    Hugs from my heart~~take care my sis
    Jussara

    March 8, 2012 at 8:25 am

    • thanks my dear sister ..I will try now to do more blogs soon now that I’ve finished my course .
      Thanks for liking .my post ..big hugs to you xoxo~

      March 9, 2012 at 9:42 am

  6. Hello my lovely sister Connie
    Wowww!! Your blog is very, very beautiful!!
    Happy International Women’s Day!
    Thank you for your precious friendship!
    I wish you a nice and sweet day
    filled with peace, love and happiness,
    hugs, kisses & smiles,
    take care, Jussara

    March 8, 2012 at 8:23 am

  7. There are times when one dreams at e very deep sleep …It really seems real …
    dreams …dreams ..and sweet dreams xoxo~

    February 22, 2012 at 5:16 pm

  8. Some of my dreams can be so real at times, it’s like I’m actually there in them… Until I wake and am snapped back to reality….

    February 21, 2012 at 9:54 am

    • Wish you have wonderful dreams dear Angel wings xoxo~

      February 22, 2012 at 5:15 pm

  9. The photos on my blog are the rough pictures to what I’ve dreamed about…..

    February 17, 2012 at 3:25 pm

  10. Hello dear Skipper ..thanks for coming around…Dreams are not imaginations ..Day dreaming is far different
    thing with dreams during your deep sleep:….but anyway it’s only a dream and for me a very unusual dream.

    In the philosophical side of it ..no one would believe such dreams I had but I did dreamed these dreams i n a sequence.
    Ok as you said …Only my imagination..but dreams in our deep sleeps are not imaginatios in my undrestanding ..but anyway it was my dream during my deep sleep.
    Thanks for calling by …..connie

    February 17, 2012 at 3:21 pm

  11. You must of been day dreaming…. lol. Yes, on dreams, many people have many different ideas on what all it means, but so far….. nothing but you imagination, I guess? Happy dreams Ranny….

    February 17, 2012 at 4:18 am

Leave a Reply

