Just another WordPress.com weblog

Special Friends…

friendship ccsp (2) 1212

There are really few special friends who are completely unique,

They are the people who are not afraid to share what they have in their minds

Who are kind, giving  and make the days priceless …

They show the outlook  on life more positive …and who are never anything but sincere

There are few special people who possess these qualities and are seldom found.

It is nice to be around with somebody who understands and share their strength

And helps to manage and understand what life is capable of giving.

There are few special friends and one is definitely

“YOU”

**************

You’ve Got A Friend

 

20 responses

  1. Hello my dear sister Connie
    I hope you’re fine !
    I miss you my sis~~
    Have a beautiful weekend,
    hugs from my heart
    take care ~~ Jussara

    August 24, 2012 at 11:38 am

  2. You’re a very special friend, my dear Connie :))
    hugs from my heart~~kisses~~Jussara

    April 5, 2012 at 3:19 am

  3. Hello my lovely sister Connie,
    I hope you’re fine :))
    I wish you a beautiful and happy day.
    Always in my heart~~
    hugs & smiles~~take care my dear sis~~
    Jussara

    April 5, 2012 at 3:18 am

  4. You bring so much beautiful to the world!
    My love to you all my dear Connie:))

    March 28, 2012 at 9:08 pm

  5. Good morning my dear sister Connie,
    I hope you’re fine :))
    Than you for your precious and true friendship.
    You’re always in my hear
    Have a lovely sunday, much peace.
    Hugs, kisses & smiles~~take care my sis
    Jussara

    March 25, 2012 at 7:39 am

    • Hello my dear sister Jussara ..thank you so much for sharing me your beautiful artwork !!!!
      ENJOY YOUR DAY AND TAKE CARE MY PRECIOUS SISTER ..WITH LOVE ALWAYS XXX~
      Photobucket

      March 26, 2012 at 9:20 am

      • Good morning my precious sister Connnie,
        thank you for your lovely words and nice friendship :))
        I wish you a very beautiful day and a pleasant new week~~hugs & kisses
        take care my sis~~Jussara

        March 27, 2012 at 5:42 am

  6. buon wee-kend & grazie !,, (*:*)
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    March 24, 2012 at 1:15 am

    • sORRY i can’t play the music..no respective music publishing rights granted by GEMA here in Germany.
      Good day Nancy xxx~

      March 26, 2012 at 9:25 am

  7. WISH YOU ALL A HAPPY WEEKEND AND THE UPCOMING WEEKS ME A HAPPY; BLESSED AND MARVELOUS ONE……
    Photobucket

    March 23, 2012 at 10:07 pm

  8. Thanks Ed ..thanks for being a friend and I’m proud
    to be one of your friends.In book ..in person …in cyber world ..there’s
    no difference as long as the friendship is true, real and sincere .
    Take care and have a good day xxx~connie

    March 21, 2012 at 4:51 am

  9. Ranny, you make me proud just to have a friend like you… we are friends forever, you should know that… lol. Once a friend, always a friend in my book anyway…. love the post! Great job!
    Ed

    March 20, 2012 at 11:13 pm

  10. Hello my lovely sister Connie,
    I hope you’re fine!
    You’re a wonderful friend!!
    Great and beautiful post!
    I wish you a very nice day
    with peace and serenity.
    Hugs from my heart~~take care~~Jussara

    March 20, 2012 at 8:33 am

    • Thanks my dear Sister…it’s always great to see around…my great appreciation .
      I hope you’re keeping well.Wish you too a lovely week .Take care
      And thanks for being a great friend xoxo~

      March 20, 2012 at 8:33 pm

      • Good morning my precious sister,
        you’re welcome!
        I’m also so happy to see you around
        I hope you’re fine too, dear Connie!
        I wish you a happy day with much
        harmony and love~~
        You’re always in my heart :))
        Hugs & kisses~~take care, Jussara

        March 21, 2012 at 3:58 am

      • Good morning too my dear sister. thanks for calling back .
        Ihope you have a marvelous day -BEING A FRIENDwith you all
        is my pride. Take care xoxo~connie

        March 21, 2012 at 4:44 am

  11. A beautiful blog on friends
    Lovely to be able to call you a friend Ranny
    Ian aka Emu

    March 19, 2012 at 12:23 am

    • Thanks Ian …my pride to be called a friend .. take care

      March 20, 2012 at 8:34 pm

  12. fivereflections…heartfelt thanks for stopping by …take care xxx~

    March 18, 2012 at 11:06 pm

  13. Body & Mind …thanks for calling by ..take care xxx~

    March 18, 2012 at 11:04 pm

Leave a Reply

