Just another WordPress.com weblog

MISSING YOU ALL…

HELLO MY DEAR FRIENDS ….

I AM NOT ABLE TO COME BACK AT THE MOMENT BECAUSE OF LUCK OF TIME AND HOPEFULLY
BE BACK SOON. FOR THE NEXT COUPLE OF WEEKS I WILL TRY TO BE HERE. 5th OF
JUNE TO 18th I WILL BE IN LONDON..I WILL TRY MY BEST TO GET IN TOUCH NO MATTER
WHERE I AM. I HAVEN’T FORGOTTEN YOU ALL ,AND THANKS AS WELL TO ALL WHO HAVE
BEEN FOLLOWING MY BLOG . I WILL MAKE IT UP WITH YOU ALL VERY SOON..TAKE CARE

SENDING MY LOVE; REGARDS AND HUGS ..MISSING YOU
XOXO~CONNIE

P1280053 for you ..

6 responses

  1. Miss you dear sis Connie :))
    take care~~Jussara

    September 9, 2012 at 10:46 am

    • Thanks my dear sister Jussara… miss you too..was trying to be back but was taken to LONDON for two weeks .
      I just came yesterday ..I hope i mange to come back soon … always in my heart xoxoxo~sis connie

      September 14, 2012 at 12:40 pm

  2. MY HEARTFELT THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR SHARING ME YOUR PRECIOUS TIMES AND THOUGHTS
    I JUST HOPE TO BE BACK HERE SOON . TAKE CARE AND THINKING OF YOU ALL
    WITH LOVE ::CONNIE

    August 5, 2012 at 10:40 am

  3. Hello to you all my dear Friends … greetings to all from me here in LONDON…. Take care and hopefully
    in I’ll be able to put myself together for my blog. ..UNTIL THEN xxx…thanks all for sharing me your time eve at my
    absence:….TAKE CARE XXX~

    June 14, 2012 at 3:19 am

  4. Thank you dear Kimi for dropping by …take care xoxo~

    May 17, 2012 at 7:46 pm

  5. Hello friends ..I’ll try to catch up slowly with you all. Now it’s 2 a.m. here time to go to bed.
    And hopefully to be able to share some comments as well to your posts .wish you all a happy
    week and the weeks to come .Take care ..xoxo~connie

    May 15, 2012 at 12:07 am

Leave a Reply

